We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything & More”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Prescott
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 9 Prescott B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 29, 2013

My husband and I stayed at this charming B&B for the first time this past holiday weekend. Everything about this place from the website, the pictures and the hospitality of the owners and innkeepers was spot on!. The room we had was exactly as pictured, beautiful, warm and inviting. Our hostesses were welcoming and friendly. They wanted nothing more than to make sure we were comfortable, had everything we needed and were happy. The breakfasts were absolutely wonderful. Thank you Dana! We have already booked our next stay and cannot wait to return to this beautiful B&B to spend a relaxing weekend away from the city. N & J

Room Tip: Every room in this Inn is beautiful and exactly as pictured on the website. I don't think you wo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allarea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prescottpines, Owner at Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Dear N & J, Wow, you two are the greatest! Thank you for posting your review ... as you know, we love to pamper our guests and realize that time away to recharge is very important. To that end, we strive to make your stay here as memorable as possible. We look forward to your return in July! The gazebo awaits you! Kindest regards, Innkeeper Dana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (302)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

165 - 171 of 302 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2013

It was our first visit to Prescott and I'm very glad we decided to stay at Prescott Pines Inn B&B.
I loved that I could select the room where we wanted to stay in advance. The website was so informative and easy to use to view the rooms and to make reservations.
The room was exactly as pictured and the gardens outside of the room were so pretty and restful. We loved the iris plants in bloom. We spent our two evenings sitting outside drinking wine and enjoying the gardens.
Breakfast was great both mornings. Everyone there was so friendly and my husband loved the fresh baked cookies. The room was very clean and you can tell the owners take pride in their Inn.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prescottpines, Owner at Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank you, Jean, for your review referencing important criteria when selecting an overnight destination... friendly owners and staff, clean comfortable rooms, delicious breakfasts, and relaxing surroundings. Sounds like we "delivered" it all, and the bonus for us was that we loved having you as guests. Thank you, and come back to visit soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We had a wonderful time. Everyone was very friendly and the property is beautiful. We stayed the weekend for our honeymoon and there was sparking cider, and chocolates waiting for us along with a "Congratulations" card. It was very sweet. I wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prescottpines, Owner at Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Dear Chris & Stacie, We'd love to see you again, and wish you many years of happiness together! We hope to see you for your anniversary celebration, if not before.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

It was a excellent trip A+ my wife and i spent mothers day weekend. it was so romantic my wife and i loved it. The rooms are very quiet and very clean and the breakfast was so wonderful, the staff are great people they take very good care of you.a very enjoyable places to stay

Room Tip: English Rose
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjg1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

My husband and I were travelling for the weekend to Prescott for a square dance festival. We love B and B's so we jumped on the chance to stay here. Much more reasonable than most of the hotels and motels in price and the breakfasts were to die for. The entire property is well maintained, extremely clean, and well worth the trip. We will be back for sure!

Room Tip: oops, i rated a swimming pool and there isn't one...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

If you are looking for a quite getaway and a romantic setting this is your place. The rooms are the best and the staff there go out of there way to make you feel right at home. My wife and I found our little getaway in Prescott...we will stay no where else. You will not find anything better in Prescott!!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prescottpines, Owner at Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2013

Thank you, Rick, for the glowing review! We were so happy to be part of your anniversary celebration and hope you found the setting relaxing. We have just now finished adding the gazebo and lower lawn area, and hope you will return to enjoy it all!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Very wonderful accommodations in an excellent location close to historic Prescott but quiet, nice room with fireplace and kitchenette. The owners and staff are very friendly and helpful. The grounds are well kept and are constantly being improved. There are several places in the garden/patio area to sit and enjoy the quiet, read a book, listen to birds, chat with other guests, or sit on the porch of your own guest house. The breakfasts are amazing! We will recommend the Prescott Pines Inn B&B to others, and hope to return again in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blaine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
prescottpines, Owner at Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2013

Greetings Blaine! So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Prescott makes a great "base camp" for exploring Northern Arizona, with daytrips to Jerome, Sedona, the Grand Canyon, and of course, exploring our hometown of Prescott with all its natural beauty, museums, shopping and dining. Hope to see you again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prescott hotels
1.3 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
835 reviews
1.1 mi away
Grand Highland Hotel
Grand Highland Hotel
#2 of 22 in Prescott
542 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Vendome
Hotel Vendome
#7 of 22 in Prescott
510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
The Forest Villas Hotel
The Forest Villas Hotel
#13 of 22 in Prescott
53 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel St. Michael
Hotel St. Michael
#10 of 22 in Prescott
327 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#4 of 22 in Prescott
816 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast

Address: 901 White Spar Rd, Prescott, AZ 86303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Prescott
Price Range: $119 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eleven rooms in three guesthouses nestled on an acre graced by majestic pines and deodor cedars. The perfect destination for a romantic getaway, a comfortable business stay, or an escape to rejuvenate body and soul. Located in the pines just a mile from historic Courthouse Plaza and Whiskey Row. Three bedroom vacation rental Lodge also on property. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing