We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Prescott
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Forest Villas Hotel(Prescott)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Prescott)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apache Lodge(Prescott)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveler rating
457
74
18
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
457
74
18
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitbasketball courtfull kitchenfront deskmarriott propertiesbedroom suitehome away from homeextended stayheated poolice makerevery morningsmall kitchenplace to staybeautiful propertywafflesliving areavery pleasant stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
530 - 535 of 560 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2010

I booked this hotel for three nights due to the trip advisor ratings. Check in was no problem, and the room was small, studio suite is supposed to be over 500 sq ft but it couldn't be. Much smaller.

We were blessed with 50 rooms of cheerleaders (was a waste of education funding). They were loud, rude, and no one would do anything about this. The room across from us had 6 girls and 4 boys.....parents do you know what your children are doing? After multiples phone calls and being told there were no other rooms, we were moved. It was quiet, well until the mechanical system next to room 107 starting making all this noise. We were awake from 3am. Called the front desk and they were clueless.

At 5am I got up to make the coffee. The coffee maker was covered with dust which made me think this room may not have been used lately. When I opened the coffee maker there was a very old, nasty packet of coffee grounds.

I wouldn not recommend this to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank mikie12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2009

We stayed earlier in the month (December) and are coming back for three days to celebrate New Years. Roy, and the rest of the staff, are excellent. Very friendly and professional. Room are large, very nice. Wish the pool was enclosed ... it would be perfect. Great views from most rooms. Breakfast are very well done. The value, once again, is here. Marriott does a nice job, and this Residence Inn is among the best

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BubbaPhoenix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2009

This was a fantastic hotel for the price and location. It is a newer hotel so everything is very clean and spacious. The staff was very nice, although we didn't have any special accommodations or requests. The room was very comfortable, clean and included a full size kitchen with refrigerator, dishwasher and kitchen table. We used the pool and hot tub as well and both were very clean and well maintained. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying there again during my next visit.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelinDPhoenix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2009

We spent one night at the Residence Inn and were presently surprised, For $93 we had a suite with kitchen, dining area. living area and king sized bed. The room had a full sized ice making refrigerator (more about that later). There was an ample supply of dishes, flatware, and glasses. They also gave a nice supply of popcorn and coffee, The bed was extremely comfortable. The only problem with the room was the ice maker which dropped off an ice cube every 15-20 minutes with a loud boom (our bad we did not check to see if it could be turned off).
The continental breakfast was far and above one of the best we have had including a self serve waffle maker, eggs, warm tortilla and salsa (hey we're in Arizona). Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
Thank KA7AOK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2009

I stayed one night and was very impressed by this hotel. Very clean, comfortable and quiet.
Only thing I can think of that I didn't like was the fact that the internet was very slow.
Still give it 5 stars.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zlomp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews