We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I enjoy this place ...”

Prescott Brewing Company
Ranked #8 of 216 Restaurants in Prescott
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: A full-service restaurant/brewery (brewpub) established for over two decades. Independently-owned & operated by original founders. Large variety of craft beers brewed on-site. Eclectic menu, something for everyone.
Phoenix
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“I enjoy this place ...”
Reviewed December 31, 2013

I ate here several times on a trip to Prescott; it was within walking distance. I liked the atmosphere, which can seem hectic at busy times, so don't come here for a quiet dinner. I returned because they have several TVs, and I enjoyed this while dining alone. Most of my meal choices were very good, but I think it is a little on the higher side, but they do usually have a table menu of specials.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

923 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    375
    353
    134
    37
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
san jose, ca
Level Contributor
57 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“overrated!!!”
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Food is average at best, waitress tried to rush us because she was busy, she kept coming back every minute and kept asking us if we were ready to order Beer was nothing special.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank louseuferer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Dinner With The Family”
Reviewed December 27, 2013 via mobile

While visiting Prescott after Christmas, the family decided to try a non chain restaurant and we weren't disappointed! PBC has a great atmosphere that is very kid friendly. My wife had the meatloaf and I had the Bangers and Mash. We both enjoyed dinner immensely.

Our server was Jeremy and he did a great job, including interacting well with our kids. A great experience all the way around.

Helpful?
Thank Bulldog_Fans_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Augusta, South Carolina
Level Contributor
31 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Surprise in Prescott”
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Spent a day in Prescott, AZ for the first time and had a wonderful lunch at the Prescott Brewing Company with my wife. The service was great and the brisket sandwich I had was as good as I have ever enjoyed. Would definitely highly recommend this restaurant to everyone.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Norman L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torrance, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good food and loud atmosphere”
Reviewed December 1, 2013

We enjoyed our dinner at this restaurant. It was a bit loud and noisy, making it difficult to have a conversation. The food was good and the service was good. It appears to be a very popular place, and you may have to wait to get to a table.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Frank P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prescott Brewing Company also viewed

 

Been to Prescott Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing