We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A variety of burger choices”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Bill's Grill

Bill's Grill
Ranked #13 of 214 Restaurants in Prescott
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bettendorf, Iowa
Level Contributor
66 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“A variety of burger choices”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2013

Being a senior midwestern burger man I was little leery about trying a "different" burger, but was pleasantly surprised how delicious the mushroom burger was. Good service. Lots of other choices too.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank paorch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

242 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    114
    97
    21
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arizona
Level Contributor
45 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“nice lunch spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2013

Great choices for burgers and generous portions. Liked the atmosphere and reasonable prices.

The service was okay. The soup was served warm and it was challenging to get our servers attention. Once we did get her attention she made every effort to make things right.

Very good value and a friendly inviting atmosphere. I ordered the veggie burger and my friend had the fish and chips. Both were very good and we will definitely go back again.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dawsonjk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
68 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Quality at a bargain”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

You'll feel like you are dining outside, but that is part of the charm. Casual setting but with heat lamps to keep you warm and cosy while you enjoy your meal. Fantastic chicken Cesar salad and sweet potato fries. Friendly service.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AZLover2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vibrant menu, fresh and tasty food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

I enjoyed the selection of creative burgers and sandwiches and all of the food was very fresh. Friendly service and the variety of microbrews Bill's carries is impressive as well!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LocalinPrescott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GREAT”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2013

The fish is awsome Had friends came up from yuma on visit .. my friend had a Burger an said it was the best ! I will try it for sure next time.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Robyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bill's Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bill's Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing