We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (911)
Filter reviews
911 results
Traveler rating
630
220
41
11
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
630
220
41
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool fitness center trader joes clean hotel shopping and restaurants the breakfast area excellent hotel complimentary breakfast cookies very nice stay great place to stay staff was very friendly and helpful would highly recommend this hotel hot tub stay there again convenient location waffles
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 911 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Great, easy to find hotel in Prescott Valley. Close enough to all amenities and very close to downtown Prescott. We got up early to find coffee and hit on a great place recommended by staff in downtown Prescott. Scones and coffee @ Wild Iris

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marge W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

Another great Hamptons, everything went to to plan on arriving, the hotel was clean on the outside and reception area was clean and tidy. Check in was quick and simple. Room was what we had reserved. We reported a cracked tile in the bathroom and was offered a room change, but we had unpacked so I declined.
Breakfast was not the best I have had in weeks.
Staff where Pleasantamd helpful.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JohnA744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel while on my business trip. The rooms were cleans and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was ok, not great, but everything else was very good. I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank frankfolsom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

The staff was great and accommodating! Pool and gym were clean and comfortable to be in. The rooms was clean but the furniture and decor could use an update. Not far from historic downtown! There is a short hiking trail close by. Lots of restaurants and shops too. I will definitely look at staying here again when in the area.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dlsalm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018

This was a lovely place to stay, as is usually the case with Hampton Inns in general. Met my 3 criteria...clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is central to the main part of the city of Prescott and to many good places to eat. It was all in all a very positive experience :)

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee Ann T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews