We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Corvette Car Show in Prescott”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn Prescott
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in Prescott
Certificate of Excellence
Surprise, Arizona
Level Contributor
88 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Corvette Car Show in Prescott”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

This hotel was able to accomodate a larger than usual group with most everyone satisfied. Breakfast is of good quality including fresh fruit that you don't usuallly see at hotels with inclusive breakfast. Very nice outside patio, lovely inside pool the kids will love

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank jo ann m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager007, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Prescott, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Hi Jo Ann M,
Thank you for staying with us, it was a pleasure to serve the Corvette Club, we enjoy having you here every year. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved seeing all your beautiful Corvettes out in the parking lot!
Come back for the beautiful Christmas Lights in the Courthouse, it is very special and nostalgic.
Sincerely,
Susie, Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

759 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    522
    189
    34
    9
    5
See reviews for
242
268
44
132
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Arizona
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 1, 2013

We stayed in this hotel for a quick overnight trip to Prescott. Our suite was spacious and clean. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The pool area was clean and well stocked. A request for extra pillows was fulfilled in less than 10 minutes. We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cairns430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager007, Manager at Hampton Inn Prescott, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
Hello Cairns430,
We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Hampton Inn Prescott and that our staff was pleasant and accommodating. We hope that when your travels bring you to Northern Arizona that you will stay with us again. Enjoy the nice fall weather!
Sincerely,
Susie, Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
173 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We are visiting family in Prescott and were faced with selecting a hotel from the many available. We selected the Hampton Inn and are quite pleased with our selection. The room was large, the bed supurb and the overall property was exceptionally clean. As a bonus, we were pleased with the price we paid. Lastly, the breakfast room had many more selections than we are used to in comparible properties. Overall, a grand slam stay and we will stay here again on future visits!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jcw0312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager007, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Prescott, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
Hello JCW0312,
WOW...we hit a grand slam...that makes us so happy!
We are really pleased that you found our Hampton Inn Prescott to be above par, on service, breakfast and especially that you got a good nights sleep. We look forward to you and your family staying with us again.
Sincerely,
Susie, Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseburg, Oregon
Level Contributor
43 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Stayed two nights at this location while visiting family. Like the night light in bathroom and nice fairly quiet air conditioning. Room SUPER CLEAN and we like having the extra towels without having to ask for the towels. Nice appearance outside building as you park to register. Friendly employees, always greeting the guests with a friendly hello and smile. We would definitely stay at this location again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Carmen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager007, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Prescott, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Hello Carmen,
That's great that you loved your stay with us at the Prescott Hampton Inn. Our housekeepers work hard to keep our rooms spic and span so you can rest easy when you stay with us!
Thanks also for noticing our pretty fountain and flowers when you drive in, sometimes during the wintertime we get icicles and it looks so sparkly. Come back and see us again soon!
Thank you , Susie, Marketing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granger, IN
Level Contributor
41 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Not a frequent guest at Hampton, so wasn't sure what to expect. But it was very nice. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included and very good. Cable TV was especially impressive with lots of channels and a guide like you normally get at home. Internet was available but not very fast.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank faithntim9890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager007, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Prescott, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Hello Faithntim9890,
Thank you for your complimentary review of our hotel, The Prescott Hampton Inn. I'm glad you enjoyed our new HD TV's and our new Direct TV Channels. Also our staff has done their job well when your room is sparkeling and the Breakfast is hot and tasty!
Although you don't usually stay at Hampton's I hope you will choose us again when your in Prescott.
Kindly,
Susie, Marketing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sedona, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 24, 2013

I was proud to share this hotel with my friends. It exceeded our expectations. They are begging me to book it again next year. They loved the breakfast, pool and business station for computer use. The staff were helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Beverly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingman, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Got a last minute room from the hotel's webstite. It was a very good price and after the stay, I found it to be the best hotel I satyed in for the price. Wonderful family pool that I will bring my kids to the next time!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Dillon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prescott
3.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
3.7 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
4.0 of 5 bubbles 783 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Prescott
Residence Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
4.5 of 5 bubbles 498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Grand Highland Hotel
Grand Highland Hotel
#2 of 22 in Prescott
5.0 of 5 bubbles 521 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
0.2 mi away
Forest Villas Hotel
Forest Villas Hotel
#13 of 22 in Prescott
5.0 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Prescott? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Prescott

Property: Hampton Inn Prescott
Address: 3453 Ranch Drive, Prescott, AZ 86303-6747
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Prescott
#2 Family Hotel in Prescott
#4 Romantic Hotel in Prescott
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Prescott 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hampton Inn Hotel is a 3 story building surrounded by beautiful mountain views and pine trees.Convenient, yet quiet location in beautiful city of Prescott. Just 4 miles from historic down town area(courthouse Square), next to Gateway Shopping mall,close to great casinos and restaurants. Just minutes away from Yavapai College, Embry Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott High School, Tim's Toyota Center, Rodeo Grounds, Yavapai Downs and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Prescott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Prescott Hotel Prescott
Prescott Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing