We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved our stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Prescott
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in Prescott
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Stayed two nights at this location while visiting family. Like the night light in bathroom and nice fairly quiet air conditioning. Room SUPER CLEAN and we like having the extra towels without having to ask for the towels. Nice appearance outside building as you park to register. Friendly employees, always greeting the guests with a friendly hello and smile. We would definitely stay at this location again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carmen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager007, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Hello Carmen,
That's great that you loved your stay with us at the Prescott Hampton Inn. Our housekeepers work hard to keep our rooms spic and span so you can rest easy when you stay with us!
Thanks also for noticing our pretty fountain and flowers when you drive in, sometimes during the wintertime we get icicles and it looks so sparkly. Come back and see us again soon!
Thank you , Susie, Marketing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (810)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Prescott
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

586 - 592 of 810 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2013

Not a frequent guest at Hampton, so wasn't sure what to expect. But it was very nice. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included and very good. Cable TV was especially impressive with lots of channels and a guide like you normally get at home. Internet was available but not very fast.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank faithntim9890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager007, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2013

Hello Faithntim9890,
Thank you for your complimentary review of our hotel, The Prescott Hampton Inn. I'm glad you enjoyed our new HD TV's and our new Direct TV Channels. Also our staff has done their job well when your room is sparkeling and the Breakfast is hot and tasty!
Although you don't usually stay at Hampton's I hope you will choose us again when your in Prescott.
Kindly,
Susie, Marketing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

I was proud to share this hotel with my friends. It exceeded our expectations. They are begging me to book it again next year. They loved the breakfast, pool and business station for computer use. The staff were helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Beverly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Got a last minute room from the hotel's webstite. It was a very good price and after the stay, I found it to be the best hotel I satyed in for the price. Wonderful family pool that I will bring my kids to the next time!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Dillon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Excellent business hotel accomodations. The best manager I have ever delt with. Aliceja is most accommodating in any needs I had. Meals, internet, fitness center all were clean, and everything worked1

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

We arrived late and were cheched in without delay by friendly staff. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The pool and jacuzzi were very nice. Very nice breakfast. I wish we would have had more time to hang out. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Avnel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Had a very nice stay and would certainly return to this hotel. The Desk and Breakfast staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I have been a Hilton Honnor's user for years and frequent this brand name.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Kenneth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prescott hotels
3.7 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
826 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Forest Villas Hotel
The Forest Villas Hotel
#13 of 22 in Prescott
46 reviews
3.8 mi away
Grand Highland Hotel
Grand Highland Hotel
#2 of 22 in Prescott
538 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Prescott
Residence Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
526 reviews
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites & Conference Center Prescott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Prescott? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Prescott

Address: 3453 Ranch Drive, Prescott, AZ 86303-6747
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Prescott
#2 Business Hotel in Prescott
#4 Romantic Hotel in Prescott
Price Range: $98 - $252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Prescott 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hampton Inn Hotel is a 3 story building surrounded by beautiful mountain views and pine trees.Convenient, yet quiet location in beautiful city of Prescott. Just 4 miles from historic down town area(courthouse Square), next to Gateway Shopping mall,close to great casinos and restaurants. Just minutes away from Yavapai College, Embry Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott High School, Tim's Toyota Center, Rodeo Grounds, Yavapai Downs and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Prescott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Prescott Hotel Prescott
Prescott Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing