We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“If you like pizza, you must eat here”
Review of Bill's Pizza

Bill's Pizza
Ranked #6 of 214 Restaurants in Prescott
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Right across from the courthouse and whiskey row. Dine-in or take out. We have Happy hour all day Mondays and Saturday Nights from 8- 10.
Shelburn, Indiana
Level Contributor
58 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“If you like pizza, you must eat here”
Reviewed June 20, 2011

Best pizza I have ever had. Service was great and the waitress was friendly. It was difficult to decide on a pizza as all the choices sounded delicious. We finally decided on the four cheese pizza. It was so good we ate it all there, and proceeded to order another pizza to go! I can't wait until I am back in town to order another wonderful pizza.

  • Visited May 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ontheroaddrifting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

402 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    239
    104
    37
    8
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
TERRE HAUTE
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best pizza”
Reviewed June 20, 2011

Bill's Pizza was recommended to me and I am glad it was. I went there for dinner with a friend and we split a four cheese pizza, it was a tough decision as they all sounded excellent. About two bites in we decided the pizza we ordered was not big enough and ended up ordering a second pizza to take with us. The service was great, out waitress was very friendly and understood our need for a second pizza.

  • Visited May 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AZINTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson
2 reviews
“Yummy!!!!!!”
Reviewed June 20, 2011

What a great little restaurant. Good atmosphere, good pizza, good wine, good friends. You couldn't ask for more than that. The individual size pizza's are perfect. I had the vegetarian one loaded with cheese, basil, spinach.......AWESOME!!! Salads are yummy as well. Bill's was recommended to us by the owners of the Prescott Pines Inn. Excellent, will go back many many times!!! To add, very reasonably priced as well.

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RuthieTucson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, AZ
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best pizza in northern Arizona and maybe the state”
Reviewed June 11, 2011

The crust, sauce and variety of pizza are a fantastic combination. Can't wait to come back. Don't miss Iit when you visit Prescott

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ArizonaConnection
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott, Arizona
1 review
“Mmmmmmmmm, good stuff!!!”
Reviewed May 19, 2011

This was the best pizza I have ever had!! The crust wasn't heavy but buttery and tasty! And the ingredients were fresh and delicious. My husband who doesn't even like tomatoes ate the Mediterranean pizza, tomatoes and all and went back for more! I've been ruined by Bill's Pizza, now i can never go back to any other pizza joints...

  • Visited May 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Suncerrae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bill's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Bill's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing