We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Prescott
Post
Inbox
Search

“TX Roadhouse”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #29 of 256 Restaurants in Prescott
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stopped in for dinner on a long road trip. Food was great as was the service. I had the Chicken fried chicken and it was great.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Philip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (288)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 288 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Now, this is Texas Roadhouse -- If I could award 4.5 stars I would. Go early because the music started about 5, and the early bird specials were just the right size for us. We sat in a booth by the bar, server was excellent without being overbearing, meat (6 oz sirloins) was very tender and cooked as requested, and the sides were good -- salads, mashed potatoes, baked potato, sweet potato and applesauce. Price was very reasonable. We will return.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rhitman32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

This place is the best, the food was amazing and the meat just melts in your mouth. I would highly recommend you come here. Our waitress was lovely and did an excellent job making our overall experience one to remember. Haven’t had ribs as good since

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brusta63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2019

Just got home from a great dinner at the Texas Roadhouse 2 , 6 ounce Sirloins to perfection mushrooms onions , split baked potato green beans 2 house salads Server Amber great .Asked for check with VA discount 10% she then told us if we wanted to we could donate 30 dollars to the local VA for a dinner for a vet well itis the holidays we said sure then we found out the owner would give us a 3o dollar gift card for us so for 56 dollars the VA got 30 dollars and so did we unless we give our card to the VA what a great guy whish him merry Christmas and a great life will be back soon .

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2019

Great service, good food...both front & back working well. Pleasant atmosphere, you can chat with those around you, seems to draw a real nice crowd. Watched the two girls in the bar handle a drunken a-hole expertly. Impressive!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BCARTER6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing