We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A favorite stop every time we visit”
Review of Pasquale's Place - CLOSED

Pasquale's Place
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Glendale, Arizona
Level Contributor
109 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“A favorite stop every time we visit”
Reviewed June 28, 2012

Always good food and a pleasant patio. Love that they are offering ethnic specialties once a month. This month was German night, complete with authentic recipes and beers. Just as good as we had in Munich a month earlier.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank mitimom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    20
    9
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Glendale, Arizona
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice Patio Dining”
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Pasquales has a nice little patio for dining. It is just up the street (walking distance) from the Prescott Town Square and Whiskey Row. We ordered the eggplant parmesean which came with fresh string beans. This dish was very good. We also ordered the penne pasta with marinara which was mediocre. The salads that were served with the meals were very fresh and the dressings were great. The salads came with artichokes and roasted red and yellow tomatoes. If you are visiting the downtown area of Prescott and want something other than the typical bar and grill fare, you will enjoy this little place.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxnard, California
Level Contributor
179 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Great Mediterranean Food in Prescott, AZ”
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Greek, Italian, Spanish and German night on Wed! Great little cafe, heavy on lunch but good for dinner also.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank DavidNolanCook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere & food!”
Reviewed June 15, 2012

If you're going to Prescott, AZ you have to make sure you have at least one meal at Pasquale's! We tried some Italian, fried calamari, which was tender & lightly breaded...the homemade pesto & marinara dip was great. We also had a gyro platter & lemon drop soup. We are from Chicago & have eaten at some of the best restaurants in GreekTown & would rate this food right up there with the best of them. Pay Pasquale's a visit you won't be sorry.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MamaMiaScottsdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelburn, Indiana
Level Contributor
58 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 4, 2012

Order the Greek Nachos, they are phenomenal. Pita bread is cut into triangles and then deep fried. Gyro meat is then piled on top with chopped onion and tomato. If you are a light eater you may want to split the plate with another person. The service was great as was the atmosphere. Can't wait to return.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ontheroaddrifting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasquale's Place also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing