We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn - Downtown Phoenix
Nearby Hotels
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Arizona Grand Resort & Spa(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
$149
$132
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$238
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$186
$177
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (805)
Filter reviews
805 results
Traveler rating
357
337
88
13
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
357
337
88
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centercibovan burenroom was cleanbudget hotelwithin walking distancefree wificontinental breakfastlight railyogurtironing boardchase fieldstay there againroad noisethe breakfast areastayed one nightenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
688 - 693 of 805 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2011

We have travel a lot into the US, the hospitality and service not 100 % but 1000 % Great place and near international airport of phoenix .

Sam again thanks for your help and sorry to wake you up at 5 am .

Peter & Ria from Belgium

Room Tip: ask en tell Sam what you needs are
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peterallemeesch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2011

Just in Phoenix for 1 night and this Inn lived upto its name of Best Value. Very convenient location for downtown. Room was very clean with 2 comfy beds, fridge, microwave, TV with many channels and adequate bathroom. The manager and his wife were extremely helpful and let us keep the room into the late afternoon for a nominal sum to accomadate our flight departure time

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2011

I have been having a great time at the Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Phoenix.

First of all,the hotel is very clean and confortable because I can use WIFI,TV,microwave,fridge.

In addtion,the manager of the hotel is kind and good person for me because he tell me how to go somewhere I don't know perfectly.

However,I wanted to use bath tab because there is no stopper in the bath tab and I don't use bath tab.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yo1.Kunishima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2011

it is a good place to find,
nice room and friendly resceptinonist, the room has a comfortable king bed, Rapidly WIFI:)

xiaojuan Z

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank XIAOJUAN z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2011

hi,i having a great time at the americas best value inn in downtown phoenix . nice location , not too for from downtown ,comfy beds and very clean and quiet nice staff and very helpful ,,there or TV ,microwave ,fridge also there i love it here .

Room Tip: all the rooms or good
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marco H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews