We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Definitely a great deal for the money!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Ranked #69 of 177 Hotels in Phoenix
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
404 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 152 helpful votes
“Definitely a great deal for the money!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

My family will definitely be returning again. The property is very convenient to the I-10 and there are plenty of places to eat and the casino is only about 5 minutes away for the big kids. The Premium Outlets are also just a short drive away for those who like to shop til they drop.

The hotel itself is very clean and upon arrival we were given an early check in at 1 pm with a smile and friendly attitude. Our room was spacious and the beds very comfortable. There is a small microwave and fridge inside room so that was a nice touch since we have kids. The hotel was fairly quiet our entire stay so that was very much appreciated. There is a continental breakfast from 7-10 am which was running a little late on the day we were there but the two staff that were handling it were doing their best to get everything out on short notice of having to do it that day.

The grounds are very nicely landscaped and very pleasant. We did not use the pool because we only stayed one night but next time we will. It looked very inviting!

Overall, great place!! Terrific value for the money.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Carolinelomeli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

297 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    131
    86
    47
    19
    14
See reviews for
120
55
27
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Marion, Illinois
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

I was pleasantly suprised by everything about this hotel. From the Lobby entrance, to the staff, to the rooms. Beds were great, Breakfast was good and staff was very helpful. Will definately be back. This hotel is clean and comfortable at a good price. Hard to beat.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tony t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

Easy to access for those not familiar with the city, lots of eating places nearby, close to casinos, outlet malls , friendly staff, very clean rooms, just an excellent place to spend the night away from home.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

This hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful. I recommend this hotel to everyone. The hotel is located in a perfect location right off the freeway. Close to everything. The rooms are very clean and the beds are very comfortable and the price is just right .

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

When this was booked through my company I was concerned because I haven't had the best experiences with La Quintas in the past. However, I was very surprised at the convenience and cleanliness of this particular location.

I received great service upon check in and check out. The room was cleaned and comfortable. I definitely will look at staying here again on future work trips.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kaffeine0307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Phoenix
Comfort Inn Chandler
#7 of 31 in Chandler
4.5 of 5 stars 265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ahwatukee Foothills
Four Points By Sheraton Phoenix South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Address: 15241 S 50th St, Phoenix, AZ 85044-9102
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix > Ahwatukee Foothills
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 177 Hotels in Phoenix
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia, Odigeo, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Travelocity so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Hotel Phoenix
La Quinta Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler
La Quinta Phoenix
Phoenix La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing