We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely a great deal for the money!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Ranked #63 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
Reviewed October 14, 2013

My family will definitely be returning again. The property is very convenient to the I-10 and there are plenty of places to eat and the casino is only about 5 minutes away for the big kids. The Premium Outlets are also just a short drive away for those who like to shop til they drop.

The hotel itself is very clean and upon arrival we were given an early check in at 1 pm with a smile and friendly attitude. Our room was spacious and the beds very comfortable. There is a small microwave and fridge inside room so that was a nice touch since we have kids. The hotel was fairly quiet our entire stay so that was very much appreciated. There is a continental breakfast from 7-10 am which was running a little late on the day we were there but the two staff that were handling it were doing their best to get everything out on short notice of having to do it that day.

The grounds are very nicely landscaped and very pleasant. We did not use the pool because we only stayed one night but next time we will. It looked very inviting!

Overall, great place!! Terrific value for the money.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Caroline L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (378)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

283 - 289 of 378 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2013

I was pleasantly suprised by everything about this hotel. From the Lobby entrance, to the staff, to the rooms. Beds were great, Breakfast was good and staff was very helpful. Will definately be back. This hotel is clean and comfortable at a good price. Hard to beat.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tony t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Michele H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Glendale, Arizona, USA
1
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Easy to access for those not familiar with the city, lots of eating places nearby, close to casinos, outlet malls , friendly staff, very clean rooms, just an excellent place to spend the night away from home.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Redmond
11
Reviewed September 25, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
San Tan Valley, Arizona, USA
1
Reviewed September 17, 2013

This hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful. I recommend this hotel to everyone. The hotel is located in a perfect location right off the freeway. Close to everything. The rooms are very clean and the beds are very comfortable and the price is just right .

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

When this was booked through my company I was concerned because I haven't had the best experiences with La Quintas in the past. However, I was very surprised at the convenience and cleanliness of this particular location.

I received great service upon check in and check out. The room was cleaned and comfortable. I definitely will look at staying here again on future work trips.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kaffeine0307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Phoenix
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Chandler - Phoenix
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn - Chandler / Phoenix South
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Chandler
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
0.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler

Address: 15241 S 50th St, Phoenix, AZ 85044-9102
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix > Ahwatukee Foothills
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Best Value Hotel in Phoenix
Price Range: $60 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Phoenix Chandler
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler Hotel Phoenix
La Quinta Phoenix
Phoenix La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing