We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveler rating
266
184
72
41
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
266
184
72
41
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews university dr front desk room was clean rental car an early flight phoenix airport free breakfast stayed one night next morning sky harbor would stay here again needed a place to stay place to sleep the breakfast area shuttle service three nights oatmeal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Radisson name on this hotel will baffle most Europeans, because this is not European Radisson standard.

With this said, you get a comfortable night here. Nice staff and a better than average breakfast for the area. We would stay here again.

The interior colors and design is very much a required taste. Personally I would find another interior designer for the next hotel overhaul. Preferably one that isn’t colorblind like the last one.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Henrik B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very friendly and helpful staff. Very nice breakfast. Spacious room, fitted 3 of us and plenty of luggage. Coffee maker in the room. Proximity to the airport, transport available to/from terminals, but also to good set of restaurants.
The bathroom had no option of bath, only shower. And it was the day, when we were really looking forward to soaking in bath salts...

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wantula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Phoenix Airport, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

DO NOT STAY HERE!!! I had a MOUSE in my room!!!!!! When I called the front desk freaking out I was told perhaps Id like to leave and check into another hotel!!! (9;30 pm!!) and then she hung up! 3 out of 4 employees denied having a rodent problem however the 4th employee told me about the mice he caught and that they had a rodent exterminator company come out!!!
My room was on the 2nd floor so you know the MOUSE didn't fly in the window! Remember-Where there is a mouse..there are MICE!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Coopersmom1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Phoenix Airport, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2019

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It saddens us to hear that you were not pleased with your stay due to how the staff handled the issues that you had with the cleanliness of the room at that time. Our goal is to provide our valued guests with a stay accommodation that is truly clean and comfortable, and we're sorry if we failed to hit that mark of excellence. Your feedback is highly important to us as it helps us continually grow, evolve and improve our services. Hoping that you will give us another chance to provide you a seamless experience on your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

Everything was bad, uncomfortable beds, TV working funny, no daily housekeeping even when we told the manager, and last but not least NO WATER FOR A FULL NIGHT!! THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE!!!! And this is the second chance we have to this hotel. Just the breakfast is worth it.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank lherrera49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Phoenix Airport, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed the breakfast. On the other hand, we apologize that you did not find our beds to your liking and the condition of the television also the facilities. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with our service at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. We hope for another opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews