We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport
Nearby Hotels
$67
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$118
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Courtyard by Marriott Phoenix North(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
$89
$80
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$147
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Clarendon Hotel and Spa(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
$85
$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$143
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$189
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (730)
Filter reviews
730 results
Traveler rating
498
175
38
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
498
175
38
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourphoenix airportfree popcornkickback hourbaked potatofree food and drinkschicken fingersevening snacksfree dinnerreturn our rental carsausage pattiestacoswaffle housefree shuttlenext morninghot breakfastmorning breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
600 - 605 of 730 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2013

My flight was cancelled so I had to find a place to stay for the night. The airline suggested this hotel, and the price was $59 a night! Not sure what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised at how clean and nice this hotel was when I arrived. It's a great place, nothing too fancy but I tell you, I've been in hotels that were 5x the cost but not as nice!
Only down side was that it didn't have a bar so we had to go across the street to the Hilton Garden Inn.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank itrvl4work
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We stayed here one night before we left on vacation and left our car for the two weeks we were gone. This is the best preflight hotel we have ever stayed in. I almost hate for people to find out about it.
We were so surprised at the amenities...the happy hour was more like dinner with meatballs and pasta, salad and many toppings, hot dogs for the kids, soup, etc. They also had fruit and popcorn to munch on later. The manager walked around to greet people as we ate and was so pleasant.
The breakfast started too early for us, but we were able to grab a muffin and banana.
The room was so comfortable and roomy. I usually don't sleep the night before a flight, especially in a hotel, but I did here.
Our ride to and from the airport was fast and on time.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joyce W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

This was an excellent find being the first place we tried in Phoenix on our way south. The overal package may appear at first sight a little on the expensive side. However, when broken down the package becomes a very good value stay. On arrival we found the staff pleasant and obviously keen to sell, providing very comprhensive information about what was included. The room we were allocated was on the 6th floor and although near the airport we were not unduly disturbed by aircraft movements. The quality of fittings was excellent, as was the overall package. Would most certainly go again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Coachman01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Very surprised at the amenities, cleanliness, hospitality. Shocked at how quiet and vacant is was. Complimentary Breakfast and free happy hour. The room was clean and spacious.I didn't have a chance to view pool or 24 hour fitness area. The only downside is the hotel location, is near an area that is a bit unsavory. But that's Phoenix for ya!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sadoc23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Very convenient, near the airport but sadly not as good as expected. Our room looked good but was next to the noisy ice machine and close to the atrium, where the voices of a couple chatting carried upwards.

Arriving from England we wanted to go to sleep early and expected the hotel might have taken this into account when allocating the room. We had seen previous reviews and expected a more considerate approach, as the hotel is near the airport with visitors from Europe.

The receptionist was very helpful and found us a quiet room, though with two Queens not the King we had booked.

Breakfast is provided late on a Sunday so we ate at the Waffle House a short walk away as planned. Breakfast at the same time every day of the week would be helpful.

(Also we could not get any benefit of from the evening snacks as our flight got in just too late)

The hotel is convenient and clean but may not be the best option for older people travelling from Europe.

Room Tip: Ask for a quieter room away from the Atrium
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CherryClift
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for staying with us at the Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport. We appreciate all comments from our guests and will use them to improve our service. It is unfortunate that you were not able to take advantage of our 5:30 Kickback with food and drinks, and our Hot Breakfast buffet as well. Hopefully, you will have the opportunity to enjoy all we have to offer during a future visit.

With our proximity to the airport, we host many international travelers. I hope you will give us another chance and stay with us the next time you are in Phoenix... we would love to have you as our guest again!

Thank you,
Keith Kirk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews