We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is a great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport
Ranked #4 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 7, 2012

I stayed at this hotel because I get a corporate rate and the Ritz in Phoenix is horrible. I read some reviews here and felt it would be ok.

I am glad I did. This place was great. Room was huge, had a new flat screen and free wifi. The free shuttle from the airport was great at pickup and I left at 7AM the next day with no issues at all.

I have stayed at almost every hotel in the Scottsdale/Phoenix area over the last 10 years and this one surprised me the most. I will be staying here again for sure! Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joe J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (636)
There are newer reviews for Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

583 - 589 of 636 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2012

From the van ride to checking in to rooms to happy hour and breakfast, it's all great. There is nothing that I can think of or see that is negative. It is a new hotel, therefore, all the rooms are first rate. Microwave and refrig in rooms, van will take you to Target, computer room, too many pluses to mention.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

The Drury I&S offers good value with well equipped and appointed rooms in a nicely designed newer building. Staff were very attentive and helpful when needed. Complimentary breakfast offered better quality food and more selection than other mid-market competitors. Good for business, family and couples. Excellent location near Sky Harbor airport, its car rental centralized facility and the Interstates. Would not hesitate for a repeat stay.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wanderabout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Fantastic Place! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, Rooms were clean and quiet. We stayed here 2 nights on the front and back of our trip as we flew into the Phoenix airport, then moved on to Vegas and Tucson. Would definitely stay here again. The free evening kick-back and morning breakfast were very good also.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Barb11562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012 via mobile

This place is an incredible place. The staff is beyond wonderful. The managers, house keeping, food service, drivers, everyone is amazing!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eshleman13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

DEfinitely one of the best hotel experiences ever! Friendly staff, clean, packed with amenities, excellent breakfast, comfy and huge bed!!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dluce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2012

This was a great place to stay. Extremely friendly staff. Very good evening food and drink and a great breakfast. We have stayed at many Drury Inns and I must say this is by far the best one so far. Would stay here again if and when we come back this way. Easy to get to and wonderful price for its location, service, and evening "snacks"

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
1  Thank seguralas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
Hilton Phoenix Airport
#16 of 174 in Phoenix
1,417 reviews
South Mountain
GreenTree Inn & Suites Phoenix Sky Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central City
FOUND:RE Phoenix
FOUND:RE Phoenix
#1 of 174 in Phoenix
484 reviews
Camelback East
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport

Address: 3333 E University Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85034-7215
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Phoenix
#8 Business Hotel in Phoenix
#12 Romantic Hotel in Phoenix
#14 Best Value Hotel in Phoenix
Price Range: $100 - $272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport is conveniently located off I-10 by Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport. A free, 24-hour airport shuttle is available. This hotel is centrally located between downtown Phoenix and Tempe, near Arizona State University. Enjoy free hot breakfast and free hot food and cold beverages every evening at our 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Phoenix Airport
Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport Hotel Phoenix
Radisson Phoenix Airport Hotel
Phoenix Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing