We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Knights Inn Phoenix North
Nearby Hotels
Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$167
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$143
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$529
$379
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$327
$309
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$94
$89
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$396
$278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveler rating
34
47
44
45
80
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
47
44
45
80
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 250 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2014

We booked online paid with CC still had to pay 40$ cash deposit? We asked for 2 queen beds got 2 double beds one not even sleepable. 2 towels a broken floor lamp. Most of the outlets in the room did not work. No clock and could not regulate the ac very well. Breakfast was a total joke. Stay somewhere else if possible. Oh and could not use the coffee pot due to it stating they could not properly sanitize it due to Maracopa County Law! WHAT!!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Phoenix North, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent stay with us, especially that we were not able to address the issues and misunderstandings right away.

I do appreciate very much that you have taken the time to share your review and to bring a number of important things to light. It is through feedback like yours that we are able to quickly address housekeeping, maintenance, and staff courtesy issues. It is our sincere hope that you will one day return to see how your comments have affected our direction in reaching our ultimate ambition of giving each guest a five star experience.

Thank you for sharing your honest and constructive review, rating, and evaluation of our services and accommodations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

genuinely the people was great however there was roaches in my room the television didn't work there were several channels that was just snowing and channel some channels channels that work there is music playing with them but it was a TV show in addition to I was told to different times that someone will come and fix the problem and no one came. The pool wasn't functioning during Memorial Day weekend

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
1  Thank Stacy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Phoenix North, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Thank you so much for your rating and review of your most recent experience with us. We greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to point out the possibility of a pest problem and we want you to know that these issues are addressed immediately, without any delay. We take all reports of lacking service and issues with amenities and accommodations seriously, particularly those that you have raised. We hope you'll return to fully experience our hospitality and service. Thank you again for sharing your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Phoenix North, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 1, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Phoenix North, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Towels & wash cloths quality & quantity were inadequate. No alarm/radio/clock. No microwave. No fridge. Poor maid service.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
1  Thank Bruce A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Phoenix North, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Hello and thank you for your review,

We apologize that you found your stay with us less than adequate. The quality of the towels and washcloths will be evaluated, because we believe that our guests should be comfortable and treated like family during their stays at our hotel. We will also look into the fact that your room was lacking other amenities, such as a clock, microwave, and fridge, and we will take care of this situation accordingly. We apologize that you felt the maid service was poor; we pride ourselves in our customer service and, as such, we will be sure to evaluate the ongoing training of our staff in order to ensure that they will be able to provide the best customer service.

Thank you for sharing your concerns and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews