We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Phoenix
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,900)
Filter reviews
2,900 results
Traveler rating
1,217
893
500
187
103
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,217
893
500
187
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center compass restaurant revolving restaurant networks bar einstein bagels chase field directly across the street downtown location talking stick top floor room service attending a conference parking garage business trip enjoyed my stay lobby arena
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 2,900 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms were updated with new decor. They look nice and Modern The hotel doesn't have a lot of food options like the other Hyatt Regency properties. Its an Average property Very upset and disappointing with the Bathroom cleaning. There were tell tale signs that it wasn't cleaned . 1) cup ring marks on the counter . Yes it stayed for all 3 days we were there. Which tells me How much they actually clean 2) The toilet seat wasn't cleaned properly. Too bad I saw it After I used it. I generally carry alcohol wipes to make sure I do a second round of cleaning which unfortunately I didnt carry this time. Not a Regency type of property

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank nahid10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The beds were comfy and had an adequate amount of pillows. I loved the hard wood floors and size of the room; made a great ambiance. Of course I loved the Peleton in the gym!! The hotel is in the center of Downtown and walking distance from anything you please.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank waterman2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The Hyatt Regency Downtown Phoenix is the perfect place to stay for a comfortable home away from home. The rooms are beautifully appointed and roomy. The beds and linens were the most comfortable of any hotel I have stayed in. The food was great and the staff were very friendly and professional. Great amenities and right across the street from the Convention Center if you are in town for business. I will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank L6066RHdonnab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I thought the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was in great condition and clean. I would like a place to eat a hot breakfast in the morning, but Steve's was a short walk and they had great food.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Robb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Was clean, convenient, and helpful staff. Restaurant at the top was excellent. The elevator was quick in response and to your destination. Valet service was great, and timely. On the “not so good side”, the shower had no rail/bar and it was over a tub.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WayneESs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews