We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bell Hotel Inn & Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$100
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Plus+ Phoenix West(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$327
$305
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$327
$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$529
$379
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
DoubleTree by Hilton Phoenix North(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
$114
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$499
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$476
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveler rating
28
27
66
72
150
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
27
66
72
150
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
232 - 237 of 343 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Bell Hotel Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

The young man who was working at the front desk was very professional and friendly. He checked me in and was very courteous. He checked with me several times when I came for breakfast to see if everything was OK. I enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Connie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Bell Hotel Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2014

Hello Miss Connie A.,

Thank you for your choice to stay in our hotel and for taking time to give us your feedback and rating. Your satisfaction is our goal for giving us your business and we will certainly stay committed in offering you and all our guests value services.

Allow us another opportunity to accommodate your lodging needs again in Super 8 Phoenix.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

The bedrooms were comfortable, but the room was not very clean and there was toothpaste on the shower curtain and stains on the sides of the mattress. Shower curtain smelled of mold and mildew.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Elizabeth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Bell Hotel Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2014

Hello Miss Elizabeth P.,

I truly regret for the unpleasant experience during your visit in or hotel. Please know that we take your concern seriously. I will accelerate this matter to avoid from occurring again in the future and offer you better accommodation,

Thank you for choosing to stay in Super 8 Phoenix.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Bell Hotel Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

i'm very suspicious of those who write very critical reviews about a place where I know better. we had a spacious room with a comfortable king bed, tv, microwave, refrig and coffee maker. it was cleaned every day. breakfast had all the stuff others have - cereal, toast, waffles, cinnamon rolls, yougurt, coffee, juice, fresh fruit. what more would someone want? only thing that keeps this from being a 5 rating is there was a surprise $3 "surcharge" per night - that's just a sneaky way of charging an extra $3 for the room. I've stayed there before and would do so again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Bell Hotel Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2014

Hello john b,

I am very glad that that you had comfortable stay and thank you for sharing you experience. I will bring your concern to management regarding the $3.00 per night surcharge for clarification. I apologize for any misrepresentation from our end. Your satisfaction is very important to us and will remain our goal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews