We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix North Happy Valley
Nearby Hotels
Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$84
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
$131
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$277
$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$167
$159
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$199
$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$671
$339
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$399
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveler rating
273
148
53
22
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
148
53
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy valleyfront desknice hotelworkout roombusiness tripnice staybusiness travelerfire pitcomfortable bedswould stay here againeasy accessconvenient locationgreat place to staycomplimentary breakfastfitness centerhappy hourlobby
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
483 - 488 of 514 reviews
Reviewed January 10, 2011

We were just passing through and happened to stop by for the night. We had a fine meal in the resturant and Justin, the bartender took fabulous care of us. He was very friendly and answered all our questions. He was just wonderful!! He deserves a raise! All the other staff were warm and friendly as well but Justin was just superb.

Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
1  Thank FunnTimesJustUs2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2010

During my last visit in June, it was a hard time in my life personally. I came down to the bar to be greeted by the most pleasant, welcoming, and friendly bartender I have ever met. She made me feel so comfortable I felt as if we'd been friends for years. I ordered some appetizers that were fairly good and during happy hour at 50 percent off what's to complain about?! Unfortunately, I came down this month to find this bartender no longer works there. I had a few complaints about my stay previously and this particular bartender was so helpful and assured me all of my concerns would be addressed. She was an absolute delight and one of the reasons I chose to return to this hotel. I think perhaps I will try the Marriott down the street as I know there amenities are pleasing, and the hotel is always in superb shape.

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lamama6889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2010

We stayed here in September as a stopping point from our flight from London. We could not fault this place. The room was great with huge tv. What made it for us was how friendly the staff were though. We were really made to feel welcome. The restaurant / bar food was great too. We will be back the next time we embark on another road trip!!!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 186299Richard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2010

Found the property to be mature but well kept. Great food, service and amenities. The food was especially good - great variety with artistic and unique menu, well prepared, good presentation and exceptional service. Overall, a very pleasant and relaxing time. Was a bit disappointed that the high-speed internet was not free, but would still recommend this property as the place to stay.

Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
Thank RP96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2010

Hotel is nice and good for business or leisure travel. Room service is a option and the food is pretty good. The bar is also a added touch and bartender is awesome! Of course the prices are a little high but room service always is. The room only lacks in cleanliness, the bathroom had a little mold in the shower and the room was very dusty throughout. If the Hotel improves there cleaning staff this would a Great Hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HoustonCountryMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews