We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We will be back.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Surf8351
Grand Rapids, Minnesota
1 review
“We will be back.”
Reviewed May 5, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We stayed at the condo for 9 days. It by far exceeded our expectations. Nancy was wonderful and the condo lacked nothing. It is in a nice quiet area and convenient to many things. The pool and hot tub area was nice and the entire area was maintained beautifully.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2016
I'm so happy that my home and service exceeded your expectations. That is always my goal. It sounds like you had a great visit and you are welcomed back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xanadude2...
Ogden, Utah
1 review
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed February 4, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This being out first time renting a condo verses a hotel, I must say it was a great experience. Everything from check in to check out was great. Plenty of room. Very clean, and the owner had contacted me with all information in a very timely manner. No surprises. Which is very much appreciated. We were coming in late, and we all know, you just don't want any hassles. Just rest. Thank you Nancy for making our family vacation a worry free one. We love Arizona and the place we stayed, that we all agreed on a return trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2016
I'm glad this being your first experience everything went so smooth. You are welcomed back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MargandCh...
Delphos, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This Condo has it all!”
Reviewed September 22, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Two couples from Ohio spending a week in Phoenix! This condo was a perfect choice! Both bedrooms had queen size pillow-top mattresses. One bath had a tub and shower (the preference of the second couple) while the master bedroom had a walk in shower which my husband and I preferred. Couldn't have been better! The décor was beautiful. The owner, Nancy was quite accommodating, responding quickly to my text messages. Three large screen TV's! Washer and dryer with detergent. Very Comfortable! Thank you, Nancy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2016
Thanks so much for your review. I'm glad you loved my home and the very comfortable beds. You are welcomed back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing