We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Conference stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Comfortable Living Room
Elegant Dining
Cook, Serve, and be Entertained
Kitchen Bar
Wine Bar, Entry and Hall
Hall Bath with Tub and Shower
Hall Bath with Tub and Shower
Bedroom 1
Laundry Room
Second Bedroom with Queenbed
Second Bedroom with Queenbed
Master bedroom with King bed
Master bedroom with King bed
Master bedroom with King bed
Master bedroom with King bed
Second Bedroom with Queenbed
Master Bathroom
Master bedroom with King Bed & TV
Master Bathroom
Large Private Yard with Patios
Back Patio with gas BBQ
Key-less Entry
Spacious, Fully Equipped Kitchen
Master bedroom with King bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
racheyf20...
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Conference stay”
Reviewed October 18, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I stayed at this property with 4 other colleagues while we attended a conference at the Phoenix Convention Centre. The property is a pleasant 15 min walk downtown and the house was huge and clean. Roland and Danny were also hospitable and helpful host. Definitely glad we found this property for our stay!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FinnChick...
Washington
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So comfortable”
Reviewed March 9, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The home owners, Rolland and Danny are so accommodating and delightful. The home is very comfortable and pleasing. The neighborhood is quiet considering it is almost in the heart of downtown Phoenix and close to the airport. It is also conveniently located to light rail, which with a seven day pass we used quite a bit. The Arizona Center has fabulous restaurants. There are numerous churches within a short distance. Easy access to the freeways. The back yard is relaxing and private. The home is very well appointed and equipped. So much more comfortable than staying in a cramped hotel room.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That the owners met us at the home when we arrived. walked us through everything.
Liked least: No pool
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2015
Thank you for choosing our vacation rental in downtown Phoenix. We always appreciate guests that take such great care of our property. It was very nice meeting all of you. If you are ever in the Phoenix area it would be a pleasure to host you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lsecor01
Houston, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Great Stay in Phoenix”
Reviewed February 23, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Roland and Danny are the ultimate hosts. Their house was perfect. Great location, Fully stocked kitchen. No issues. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Highly recommend their place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: fully stocked kitchen
Liked least: no issues
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2015
Thank you for choosing our vacation rental in downtown Phoenix. We always appreciate guests that take such great care of our property. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyle, Texas
Reviewed July 29, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: how clean the property was
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2015
Thank you for being such a great guest. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing