We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Traveler's Comfortable, Affortable, Convenient Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix I-10 West
Ranked #49 of 174 Hotels in Phoenix
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

We travel often around the country. We've stayed here most times when in Phoenix. It's just off I 10 but still quiet enough to sleep well. Beds are LaQuinta's comfortable pillow tops. Staff is VERY friendly which is nice after being on the road. The price is right for an upscale mid service hotel. Parking for RVs & semi trucks is along the non busy side street next to hotel. Fast food restaurants are next door so am easy walk.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ourhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (506)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix I-10 West
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

332 - 338 of 506 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Monterey, California, USA
1
Reviewed August 17, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

Wow, we had a 2 room king with sleeper sofa. And it's the largest hotel room I've ever had. The bedroom is larger than most hotel rooms. And the living room is even bigger, with a TV, sleeper couch, and wet bar. This was great for us: 2 people, 2 cats and 2 dogs. We let the dogs have the livin room and it worked out perfect.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beau S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Phoenix, Arizona, USA
1
Reviewed August 7, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Montclair, California, USA
1
Reviewed August 6, 2013

We come here annually for Gold Canyon Candle Convention and always stay at this hotel. Extremely satisfied with La Quinta Inn & Suites. We try and stay at a LaQuinta Inn & Suites whenever we travel.

Always impressed with the Hotel and staff.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Roswell, New Mexico, USA
1
Reviewed July 31, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

My wife and I have been welcomed by the staff of La Quinta Inn Phoenix I-10 twice. The concern of the staff is excellent. Our daughter,who lives in the LA area, is very pleased we have visited the inn. No longer do her parents arrive worn out. They now arrive with a smile.

Smiles are important. Travelers can find great smiles when that stay at the La Quinta Inn Phoenix I-10.

Room Tip: The unit is noise free.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clyde M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
Holiday Inn Phoenix-West
#89 of 174 in Phoenix
103 reviews
Ahwatukee Foothills
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix I-10 West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix I-10 West

Address: 4929 W McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85035-4105
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Phoenix
#17 Family Hotel in Phoenix
#23 Romantic Hotel in Phoenix
#34 Business Hotel in Phoenix
Price Range: $70 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix I-10 West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix I-10 West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Phoenix i-10 West
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix i-10 West Hotel Phoenix
La Quinta Phoenix
Phoenix La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing