We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“BIG CUT ABOVE THE AVERAGE!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chick fil A at Camelback & 16th

Chick fil A at Camelback & 16th
Ranked #552 of 2,925 Restaurants in Phoenix
Cuisines: Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
92 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“BIG CUT ABOVE THE AVERAGE!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

I'm always impressed whenever I go to a Chick fil A. The food is always very good. Never had a bad meal there. It's also prepared very close if not spot on to the pictures depicting the meal. However, the one at 16th and Camelback is a very high volume location. But the staff is wonderful. Always smiling. Also they know what they're doing and the food is delivered extremely fast. I will always stop by there if I'm around at a meal time or just to get a snack.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    3
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
740 reviews
427 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1,011 helpful votes
“Good fast food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014

I love their corporate and personal values.
The staff seems genuinely happy and positive.
The food is consistently above average (for fast food.)
The prices are a bit high but given how positive I am toward their social views I will return and pay the price.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank arizonaac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, AZ
Level Contributor
400 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 175 helpful votes
“The Ultimate Chicken Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

They have one of the best Spicy Chicken Sandwiches I've ever tried. And it IS Spicy. They offer grilled and fried as well as plain or deluxe. The waffle fries are outstanding, and some seasons they serve a Peach Milkshake. Breakfast selections are good. Closed on Sunday.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MGMTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2013 via mobile

Realy good food....i heard it was good....and boy were people right.....big chicken.....tasty......great service and great location......very clean.....i suggest u go here.....great prices also.......

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank bill g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick fil A at Camelback & 16th also viewed

 
Phoenix, Central Arizona
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 

Been to Chick fil A at Camelback & 16th? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing