We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful and filling” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wildflower Bread Company

Wildflower Bread Company
Ranked #316 of 3,037 Restaurants in Phoenix
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Cafe, Delicatessen, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Deer Valley
Description: Award-winning food you knead®. Handcrafted artisan bread, specialty bakery, soup, sandwiches, salad, pancakes and pasta. Friendly service. Free Wi-Fi. Catering available. Breakfast weekdays until 10:30am; weekends until 2pm. Pasta daily from 3pm.
Level Contributor
39 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Wonderful and filling”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014 via mobile

New to the area and glad we spotted this gem. Very clean and comfortable sitting area. Great, friendly and fast service and the food is awesome.

Helpful?
Thank hobopag1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    28
    7
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Yummy Yummy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2013

This is so so good the salads are great the food is great the breakfast is so yummy and the desserts are to die for all most lol.But really you must try the new chicken salad and me and my sis had shared a fresh berry slice of pie the berrys were so so many and fresh was great.Try it all.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Cheraz1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
184 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Fabulous breakfast choices!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

I've been eating at this Wildflower Bread Company location for years, and I just noticed today that I have never written a review! I love the breakfast menu and always have a difficult time making a selection. Today I indulged in banana-walnut pancakes, which were fabulous, plus the delicious passion fruit iced tea. All of the breakfast sandwiches are excellent (I've tried all of them!), as is the vegetable frittata. And, of course, all muffins and breads at Wildflower Bread Company are outstanding.

In nice weather, I bring my dog with me and sit outside on the patio. I also really appreciate the free wifi.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank PhxDogMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key West, Florida
Level Contributor
194 reviews
152 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Count on it being GREAT!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

I came here all of the time for great breads and amazing lunches. Breakfast is amazing! So many amazing choices. Totally worth eating here. Love it.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Michaelkasperski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale
Level Contributor
63 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2013

great location for a casual or business lunch. mad to order sandwiches with fresh ingredients with friendly service

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank arizonarek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildflower Bread Company also viewed

Phoenix, Central Arizona
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 

Been to Wildflower Bread Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing