We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great for late night hunger”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #1,723 of 3,054 Restaurants in Phoenix
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Brunch, Lunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Camelback East
Texarkana, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great for late night hunger”
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Flying in at 3 am , it's hard to find a good bite to eat. Ihop never fails, I can go anytime and they are open.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    7
    4
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
tulsa
Level Contributor
50 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“GREAT BREAKFAST AND COURTEOUS WAIT STAFF”
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Just happened on this IHOP before leaving Phoenix Airport. Normally not a fan of IHOP but this was a great experience. Seems they were training some staff so several were shadowing othes. One lady in particular was very gracious and said our server William would be with us in a moment. Told her we were in a hurry due to our depature and in moments William appeared. He was so gracious as we had just found out my daughter has a lactose intolerence. He helped us make a selection and was very attentive. In addition the food was great. Close to airport. Give it a try!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mcdentiste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
248 reviews
171 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
“Great Pancakes!”
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Ihop never disappoints with their pancakes. Servers are always friendly. 24HR location makes it easy to get a bite anytime you are hungry. Restaurant is always very clean.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Traveler J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Yummy Pancakes :D”
Reviewed November 19, 2011

i love going to ihop at the middle of the night just to eat their famous pancakes they're always good..

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Kenny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

 
Phoenix, Central Arizona
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing