We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travelers have booked this property
Desert at Nightfall
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Desert at Nightfall
Living Room (view #1) 12th St. Entrance at Dusk (view #1)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
55 reviews
Desert at Nightfall
Living Room (view #1)
12th St. Entrance at Dusk (view #1)
Welcome Entrance
12th St. Entrance
Canyon Pool (view #1)
Canyon Pool (view #2)
Canyon Pool (view #3)
Canyon Pool at Dusk
Resort Grounds (green year-round)
Resort Grounds (green year-round)
Central Fountain and Roundabout at Dusk
Entrance to Sunrise Pool at Dusk
Palms at Sunrise Pool (view #1)
Palms at Sunrise Pool (view #2)
Resort Grounds at Dusk (view #1)
Resort Grounds at Dusk (view #2)
Moonscape Over Resort
Towering Palms at Dusk
Sunset Pool Complex
Sunset Pool at Dusk
Green Belt and Wash (view #1)
Green Belt and Wash (view #2)
Green Belt and Wash (view #3)
Central Fountain by Night
Canyon Pool by Night
Resort Drive and Covered Parking (view #1)
Resort Drive and Covered Parking (view #2)
Resort Tennis and Basketball Courts
Resort Tennis Courts
Resort Basketball Courts
Unit Exterior, at Desert Edge (view #1)
Unit Exterior, at Desert Edge (view #2)
Desert Edge (close-up)
Front Entrance w/Security Door (looking in)
Front Entrance w/Security Door (looking out)
Living Room (view #2)
Living Room (view #3)
Living Room (view #4)
Living Room (view #5)
Living Room (view #6)
Candlelit Fireplace
Dining Area and Kitchen
Dining Area (view #1)
Dining Area (view #2)
Dining Area (view #3)
Kitchen and Bar
Fully-equipped Kitchen, w/updated appliances & glass-top stove (view #1)
Kitchen (view #2)
'Deerly Beloved'
Private Laundry Room w/Iron & Board
Guest Bedroom (view #1)
Guest Bedroom (view #2)
Guest Bathroom w/safety bar
Guest Bathroom w/newly remodeled shower
Master Bedroom (view #1)
Master Bedroom (view #2)
Master Bedroom (view #3)
Master Bathroom (view #1)
Master Bathroom (view #2)
Master Bathroom (view #2 - tub/shower combo w/safety bar)
Double-Wide Patio (view #1)
Double-Wide Patio (view #2)
Patio Dining Area
Patio Dining by Night
View from Double Patio (#1)
View from Double Patio (#2)
Unit Floor Plan
Golf at neighboring Pointe Hilton (view #1)
Golf at neighboring Pointe Hilton (view #2)
Hiking at North Mountain Preserve (view #2)
View from Neighboring Mountaintop Restaurant by Day
View from Neighboring Mountaintop Restaurant by Night
Phoenix City Skyline
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This space is just as pictured. Private, secure, comfortable. Usage of all available, and may I add unexpected, pleasantries such as games, pool toys, basketball, tennis rackets, condiments, cleaning and laundry supplies. A few small glitches that were taken care of immediately so if you're on the fence with this property I say do it. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rich P
2 reviews
“Great Unit, Great Complex!”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Central location, near restaurants and entertainment. Beautiful pools. Quiet complex. If felt like we were the only people living here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joan A
1 review
“A comfortable Stay”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I normally don't do reviews but this location is a great place to relax, swim, and enjoy the scenery of Phoenix. Steve, did a very good job getting my son and I settle as we arrived. Thanks you and I recommend this place for a well deserved price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kate L
1 review
“Exceeded all expectations!”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Everything about this rental was amazing. The unit was perfect! Extremely clean with great decor. Beautiful views! Quiet corner unit. Designated parking space. Felt very safe. The entire resort community was gated and locked, Close proximity to stores, restaurants, and air port. Steve was a great host. Spent a lot of time upon arrival explaining everything about the unit and the area. Very welcoming. No issues throughout our stay! I would definitely stay here again!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2017
Thanks so much for being our guests Kate. We're glad you and your family had a pleasant and memorable experience on your first trip to Arizona and hope to see you all again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Enjoy Arizona heat in the best way.”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Nice to have 3 pools and hot tubs to choose from. An hour and a half from Sedona hiking. A spacious 2 bedroom with everything we needed, and so close to the grocery store!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M P
1 review
“Wonderful condo with comfort & amenities”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Delightful Phoenix condo with all the quiet comforts one wants while taking vacation. Location of the condo within the complex is optimal, back corner with a view. Condo complex is complete with pools, hot tubs, gas grills, & gated entry. Definitely will book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2017
We're so glad you and your family enjoyed yourselves Amanda. Hope to see you back here real soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JEFF M
REGINA
2 reviews
“Good Value for the Money”
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Unit was clean, comfortable and as advertised. Steve was friendly and helpful. Surrounding area a bit industrial but the property itself felt safe and secure. Good value!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2017
Thanks for your feedback Jeff. While the neighborhood bordering ours to the south is more industrial, the one we are actually located in (and going north) is a very well pedicured and maintained residential area in the shadow of the Pointe Hilton hotel. Our central location in the Valley however is what makes travel to all parts of the Phoenix metro area ideal.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing