We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely amazing!!!”

Wright's at the Biltmore
Reserve with OpenTable
Wright's at the Biltmore is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #27 of 3,079 Restaurants in Phoenix
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $28 - $52
Cuisines: Contemporary, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Camelback East
Description: From the indigenous ingredients of Native Americans to the unique and bold flavors brought forth by early settlers, Wright’s at the Biltmore creates a culinary experience that tells the story of the Arizona Desert, drawing upon the region’s rich heritage and culture. Served in a classic setting that is a modern nod to the historic Frank Lloyd Wright style, the Wright’s menu features foods of the land, presented in an artistic and contemporary fashion that marries both the old and the new. In addition to the acclaimed a la carte menu, Wright’s at the Biltmore offers diners a tasting menu each evening that showcases our latest creations.
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing!!!”
Reviewed July 18, 2014

The food was excellent along with the presentation. The chef is stellar!! I especially thought the cotton candy at the end was delish and fun!! It sparked some fun conversation.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank 573Jackie2810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

522 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    387
    83
    35
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Anniversary dinner”
Reviewed July 7, 2014

I took my wife here for our anniversary. We got a secluded table and ordered my new favorite wine. A bottle of Cakebread Chardonnay. The waiter was outstanding and outgoing. He was thoughtful of our night and didn't overdue the times coming back. We ended up staying at the Biltmore that night and it was OUTSTANDING. Pricy, but worth every penny. If you want to impress, take your wife or girlfriend here.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Matthew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Family Celebration”
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Wright's staff were attentive, service was excellent and the food was perfect for everyone. My family and I were gathering and wanted someplace special. Wright's really delivered.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Shoejack20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wright's did everything right.”
Reviewed July 6, 2014

The meal started with a great lobster bisque, followed by a wonderful shrimp dish and ended with a great Chochalate Souffle. Service was great. They are expensive; but for a special night it is worth the cost.
Turned out the Biltmore had their own private fireworks for all guests on July 5th. What a bang up way to end the evening.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Travelerfeedback2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntley, Illinois
Level Contributor
45 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Fabulous Experience”
Reviewed July 3, 2014

Not to be missed and worth every penny! This restaurant is top notch with all the bells and whistles. The seafood is so fresh and there is an array of entrees that cannot be found in may fine dining restaurants. Don't miss the chocolate soufflé dessert and blue cotton candy is also served after dessert for birthdays omg too fun!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank DBS19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wright's at the Biltmore also viewed

 
Phoenix, Central Arizona
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 

Been to Wright's at the Biltmore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing