We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Yum!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Breakfast Club

Breakfast Club
Ranked #19 of 2,916 Restaurants in Phoenix
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: This is an additional location for Breakfast Club in Scottsdale, AZ.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
59 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Yum!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

We went here for breakfast and were very pleased. My spouse had eggs, bacon, potatoes O'Brien. I had the turkey club wrap which was great - the avocados were delicious. I liked the pasta salad too; the pasta was a great consistency. We both had iced coffee. The service was great and the food was fast, no waiting!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kristin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

258 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    151
    79
    21
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
258 reviews
131 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 229 helpful votes
“Good Place for breakfast”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

The menu is large with lots of selection for breakfast and lunch. The food was good - nothing bad, nothing stellar. The service was efficient. Not sure that we expected a whole lot more, so it met our expectations.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank jgregb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Level Contributor
83 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“looks nice, but just didn't taste good”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

this place looked like it should be good ... and I see other people giving it good reviews.
But, it just didn't taste very good.
We had two different omelettes, and both were pretty much blah. Nothing wrong with them, but nothing that was good. There just wasn't any taste ...
The juice was good and the coffee was decent. Our waitress was nice. And the space was pleasant.
But, I'd honestly rather eat just about any place else, like where the food tastes like something...

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank colorado-lee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
366 reviews
255 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
“Great food and tasty Bloody Marys!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

We decided to check our Cityscape as Phoenix continues to reinvent the downtown and had breakfast/brunch here. There was no wait on a Saturday around 10:30am which was nice. The service was good and the food fresh tasting. There is outdoor seating which would be much nicer when it is not July, but good to know it is an option.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Phoenixroby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha
Level Contributor
64 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Delicious Breakfast with Great Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

We ate here twice during a weekend in Phoenix. Stayed at the Hotel Palomar, and wandered here for breakfast. The waitress actually recognized us the second time, which is pretty impressive. Coffee is outstanding, food delicious and very well-priced. We ate both inside and out, but I preferred the patio.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank huskeranna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Breakfast Club also viewed

Phoenix, Central Arizona
 

Been to Breakfast Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing