We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice meal!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #514 of 3,037 Restaurants in Phoenix
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Kamloops, Bc
Level Contributor
336 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Nice meal!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2014

Stopped into my favorite Restaurant chain for another great Dinner! Tried their new Tilapia topped with lobster meat. fabulous!

Service was great and quick!!

Only down part was they did not have and Clamato Juice to make a Ceaser for me.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    16
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Level Contributor
76 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“LOBSTER”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2014

The lobster fest menu was incredible. My husband had two lobster tails. I had lobster and shrimp three ways. As always the bread is awesome but the lobster was the star. The tails were larger than I expected. Would do again in a minute!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sue J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
phoenix
Level Contributor
102 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“great food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2013

Great food. Got in for the seafood lovers dinner. Place was packed, sat at bar. They even had a bar for my feet sitting on the stool. Having long legs, that's a plus! They don't take off the 10% for checking in to Yelp, which kinda sucks cause you're giving them free marketing when you do that.

Food took quite a while to get there, had to ask for refills, I guess sitting at the bar doesn't mean wait staff is paying attention. lol
Had to ask for boxes and then the boxes wouldn't close because there were two stuck together. Was frustrating for my friend trying to close them. Waiter had a hard time til he figured out two stuck together.

Had to ask for a second round of cheesy biscuits. Not real attentive eh? But the food was good!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jama J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MORENO VALLEY
Level Contributor
561 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 267 helpful votes
“Always good, but need wild caught seafood.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2013

I love this place, of course, that's mostly because of the biscuits. But everything else is always good, this is my go to place for take-out when I want to watch a game in my room. I just wish, they had wild caught fish. Not many people know all of their seafood is pretty much farm raised, which is not really as healthy as wild caught.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank drdroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver
Level Contributor
82 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Bloody-good buns and seafood.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2013

Their commercials are great, make the stuff look to die for... The cheesy buns are 10/10, we had the shrimp skewers and OMG, delicious.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ricky&Vicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

Phoenix, Central Arizona
 
Phoenix, Central Arizona
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 
Phoenix, Central Arizona
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing