We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous and fun in Phoenix”
12th St. Entrance (at dusk)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
12th St. Entrance (at dusk)
Living Room (view #1) Canyon Pool (view #1)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
68 reviews
12th St. Entrance (at dusk)
Living Room (view #1)
Canyon Pool (view #1)
Canyon Pool at Dusk
Hot Tub at Canyon Pool
Mountain View Surrounding Resort
Central Fountain and Roundabout at Nightfall
Resort Grounds at Nightfall
Towering Palms at Sunrise Pool
Entrance to Sunrise Pool at Nightfall
Canyon Pool (view #2)
Sunrise Pool (view #1)
Sunrise Pool (view #2)
Resort Grounds (green all year round)
Green Belt and Wash (view #1)
Green Belt and Wash (view #2)
Sunset Pool Complex
Sunset Pool at Dusk
Resort Tennis Courts
Resort Basketball Courts
Moonscape Over Resort
Building Exterior (front)
Front Entrance w/new Security Door (for reinforcement & use in ideal weather)
Living Room (view #2)
Living Room (view #2, soaked in sunshine)
Kitchen (fully equipped; view #1)
Kitchen (view #2)
Dining Area
Guest Bedroom (view #1)
Guest Bedroom (view #2)
Guest Bedroom (view #3)
Guest Bedroom w/king bed option (view #1)
Guest Bedroom w/king bed option (view #2)
Guest Bathroom (view #1)
Guest Bathroom (view #2)
Master Bedroom (view #1)
Master Bedroom (view #2)
Master Bedroom (view #3; sunsoaked)
Master Bathroom (view #1)
Master Bathroom (view #2)
Private Laundry Room
Private Double Balcony, Lounging Side
Private Double Balcony, Dining Side
View from Double Balcony
New retractable solar shades on double balcony provide extra privacy while blocking out 90% UV rays!
View of Double Balcony
Unit Floor Plan
Golf at Neighboring Pointe Resort (view #1)
Golf at Neighboring Pointe Resort (view #2)
North Mountain Preserve (1/2 mile walk)
Hiking at North Mountain
View from Neighboring Mountaintop Restaurant at Dawn
View from Neighboring Mountaintop Restaurant by Night
Phoenix City Skyline
Phoenix Desert at Nightfall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
lynng7772...
Springfield, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous and fun in Phoenix”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Everything we needed was at this condo--2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, washer/dryer, and multiple pools. Upon arrival, the manager met us at our car and escorted my family to our unit. He had already adjusted the temperature so it would be just right when we arrived. He gave us a quick tour of the unit, went over the various remotes to use and gave us some tips for places to visit while we were in Phoenix. The condo was easy to access and in a wonderful location for our various excursions. We would definitely visit again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2017
Thanks for the feedback Lynn. It was great having you and your family here for your very first Arizona visit! I hope to see you or someone you know again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catherine...
Orting, Washington
1 review
“A lovely location”
Reviewed April 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We have stayed in this development before. The unit is great with comfortable beds. It is located near the pool. I'm certain we'll be back!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2017
Thanks Cathy. Hope to see you all here again soon any time of year in any of our rentals!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tlbengtso...
Anoka, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed March 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Nice clean property with everything we needed for a weeks stay.
Steve was very helpful and accommodating the complex grounds are well kept. Lots of hiking trails within walking distance and choice of 3 pools to hang out at. Weather has been amazing the whole week. Next time in Phoenix we will be giving Steve a call again.
Wonderful week!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2017
Thanks for the feedback Rich. You and your family were such pleasant guests and left the place in such great shape. We hope to see you guys back here soon in this or one of our other fine properties!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
doe10
New York City, New York
2 reviews
“Fine stay.”
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Another excellent vacation in this most comfortable condo. Everything you wanted was again provided.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samarkle
Guelph, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment, amenities and comforts of home”
Reviewed December 29, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Pros: This condo apartment has all of the comforts of home. With a fully equipped kitchen, two nice bedrooms and bathrooms, tv's in each bedrooms and the living room, a nice sound system and a smart tv in the living room, there isn't much you should miss. There is a laundry room as well. The kitchen is well enough equipped that you can certainly buy groceries and cook your meals as all utensils and pots and pans are available. Everything I looked for, I found. Beds are comfortable, pool and hot tub are great. Steve was helpful and took the time to explain everything well as well as being available for the one small issue we had during our stay. He was available and attended to us right away. All of the little details are attended to. I like the concept of checking the fridge and the pantry first before you buy groceries. You leave what you don't use and buy what you need and then leave for the next guests. Works great. For example, I didn't have to buy mustard or butter or sugar or balsamic vinegar. I purchased things I will leave behind like olive oil, dish detergent, plastic baggies, etc. Lots of towels and bedding and kitchen linens. Very comfortable place.
Cons: not anything big but tv in the bedroom needs to be raised so that it can be seen. New mattress is very high and the tv sits below the mattress. I used books to raise it up. No biggie.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal M
Calgary, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Family Vacation!”
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment I spoke to Steve, I knew the place was right. I was a little hesitant at first, but the place was even better than described. We brought our 2 year old daughter and were joined by my mother and father. We got a 2 bed/2bath suite and it was perfect! The rooms are separated by the living room so all family members have plenty of privacy. We really enjoyed being close to all shopping amenities and the lovely walks. Took advantage of the free tennis courts and 3 beautiful pools. We all had a blast!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2016
Thank you for your feedback Daniel. We can honestly say you were a delight to have as our guests and your very friendly demeanor really made a difference to us. We would be delighted to have you back again anytime in any of our affordable rentals at the resort!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fullerton, California
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: bright and clean with all we needed in kitchen and laundry
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing