We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Comfortable Stay”
12th St. Entrance (at dusk)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
12th St. Entrance (at dusk)
Living Room (view #1) Canyon Pool (view #1)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
68 reviews
12th St. Entrance (at dusk)
Living Room (view #1)
Canyon Pool (view #1)
Canyon Pool at Dusk
Hot Tub at Canyon Pool
Mountain View Surrounding Resort
Central Fountain and Roundabout at Nightfall
Resort Grounds at Nightfall
Towering Palms at Sunrise Pool
Entrance to Sunrise Pool at Nightfall
Canyon Pool (view #2)
Sunrise Pool (view #1)
Sunrise Pool (view #2)
Resort Grounds (green all year round)
Green Belt and Wash (view #1)
Green Belt and Wash (view #2)
Sunset Pool Complex
Sunset Pool at Dusk
Resort Tennis Courts
Resort Basketball Courts
Moonscape Over Resort
Building Exterior (front)
Front Entrance w/new Security Door (for reinforcement & use in ideal weather)
Living Room (view #2)
Living Room (view #2, soaked in sunshine)
Kitchen (fully equipped; view #1)
Kitchen (view #2)
Dining Area
Guest Bedroom (view #1)
Guest Bedroom (view #2)
Guest Bedroom (view #3)
Guest Bedroom w/king bed option (view #1)
Guest Bedroom w/king bed option (view #2)
Guest Bathroom (view #1)
Guest Bathroom (view #2)
Master Bedroom (view #1)
Master Bedroom (view #2)
Master Bedroom (view #3; sunsoaked)
Master Bathroom (view #1)
Master Bathroom (view #2)
Private Laundry Room
Private Double Balcony, Lounging Side
Private Double Balcony, Dining Side
View from Double Balcony
New retractable solar shades on double balcony provide extra privacy while blocking out 90% UV rays!
View of Double Balcony
Unit Floor Plan
Golf at Neighboring Pointe Resort (view #1)
Golf at Neighboring Pointe Resort (view #2)
North Mountain Preserve (1/2 mile walk)
Hiking at North Mountain
View from Neighboring Mountaintop Restaurant at Dawn
View from Neighboring Mountaintop Restaurant by Night
Phoenix City Skyline
Phoenix Desert at Nightfall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
jo_otter
Portland, Maine
1 review
“Very Comfortable Stay”
Reviewed June 17, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

This unit had everything we could ask for. I opted for a vacation rental so that we could save money on food but not skimp on comfort. I found that when I cooked the unit had all the pots, pans and anything else I needed. I recommend this option to anyone who wants to eat in and save money for other things. Also, this rental was very close to all amenities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfortable beds, laundry facilities and deck
Liked least: The overage on the electricity
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
Reviewed June 2, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2013
Thanks for the review Buddy. We are glad we were able to accommodate you and your family on your last-minute check-in date changes during what eventually turned into an extended stay, and that we were able to address your needs and any issues immediately. Hope you and your family enjoy your pending relocation to the Valley of the Sun!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ON
Reviewed April 21, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2013
We're so happy you two were able to enjoy a longer stay this time than your previous visit and that you had an enjoyable three months. I was sorry to hear about your sudden emergency back home at the end of your stay, but hopefully things will get better and you can come visit the complex again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed April 12, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2013
Thanks for your review Carol. We were happy to have you as our guest and that we were able to arrange the last-minute booking so that you could be closer to your son than the other unit you were considering, and at the price you wanted. If you have any friends or family visiting in the future, feel free to refer us to them!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mi
Reviewed December 28, 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 28, 2012
Thanks for the feedback Dave. We were glad you two were pleased and enjoyed your stay. As we mentioned, this was the last unit not to have a flat screen TV, and a nice big Samsung HDTV with HD service, Blu-ray, Internet apps & surfing as well as stereo surround was added after you checked out for the new year. Now all our units have them so hopefully we will see you or your friends in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Calgary
Reviewed December 28, 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 28, 2012
Thanks Andrew. We were glad you had an enjoyable Christmas here with us and hope to see you or your friends in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bend oregon
Reviewed November 1, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2012
Thanks for the feedback, John & Linda. We do our best to accommodate even afterhours arrivals as we know flight schedules are subject to changes and delays. The balcony view is as depicted in the photos, with a mountain view but also above the drive and neighboring units. We're glad your visit went well!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing