We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
Nearby Hotels
Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport(Phoenix)(Great Value!)
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$167
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$143
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$529
$379
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$327
$309
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$94
$89
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$396
$278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (820)
Filter reviews
820 results
Traveler rating
399
235
111
48
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
235
111
48
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle housephoenix airportfront deskrental carshuttle servicean early morning flightbusiness centercomfortable bedfirst floornext morningroom was largefree shuttleexcellent stayhotel restaurantsitting areaminute drivesky harbor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
759 - 764 of 820 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2010

Our family stayed at the Hilton Phoenix Airport after a trip to Flagstaff. The hotel was very nice, clean and easy to find. We only stayed one night and did not have time to use all of the amenities. The location was very central and easy to get to the places we wanted to visit (Desert Botanical Gardens, Arizona State University). The one incident that we experienced was that we had asked to take the 4:00 am shuttle to the airport. We got to the front before 4:00 and there were already over 20 people waiting for the van. Some of the people waiting took taxis instead of waiting. Caused more than a few anxious feelings.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RabyFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2010

With its suite like rooms and beautiful pool, it doesn't seem like an airport hotel. Kind of makes you want to stay. Great staff, breakfast and rooms. We got a great rate and the hotel provided taxi service (at their expense) for those who have flights at ungodly hours of the night. Would definitely stay again

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shellbee22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2010

I booked this hotel based on the reviews from this website. Everything was true. Very professional, courteous, helpful staff. Attentive. The room (I booked a king suite) was very comfortable. The bed, bath, etc, was great. The towels were big and fluffy.....an uncommon thing for a hotel in this price range. The food was hot and tasty, the pool a very nice respite, and the staff throughout was great. The housekeeping of the room during the day was also great. They paid attention to cleanliness and making things straight. The ONLY complaint I could mention would be the somewhat noisy air conditioning system in the room. It WAS pretty loud. But, given the time I visited, it wasn't on that much. As for location, central location to many places, but not a place for families, necessarily. But a GREAT location for the business traveler.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jolisart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2010

My new favorite hotel to stay in when travelling to Phoenix for work. The business breakfast comes with a chef who makes you whatever you want. So much more awesome than the traditional continental breakfast stale muffins found elsewhere. Beds are great. Rooms are big. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank visitmae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2010

I recently spent two nights at the Hilton Garden Inn and would highly recommend it. The staff was professional, helpful and very friendly. The food was excellent. The room had a very comfortable bed, small kitchen area, was extremely clean. I couldn't have asked for more. The pool area was a plus. Quiet, relaxing and once again, very clean. Free internet was appreciated, as was the business center (great for printing up boarding passes). The fitness center had up to date equipment. The free airport shuttle was quick, our driver extremely friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sailjomassachusetts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews