We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Phoenix

“A wonderful evening celebrating my wife's birthday”
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
Reserve a Table
2
Thu, 2/20
8:00 PM
Ranked #40 of 3,680 Restaurants in Phoenix
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: American, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Camelback & 24th Street
Description: Seasons 52 is a casually sophisticated fresh grill and wine bar that invites you to discover the sensational flavors of our seasonally inspired menu. At Seasons 52 you will enjoy a warm, welcoming ambiance with rich mahogany accents, custom built wine cellars, and lush greenery that create an air of casual sophistication. With an award-winning international wine list of over 100 wines, of which 52 are available by the glass, we will find the perfect match to complement your menu selection. Our restaurant is open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. We also feature live entertainment at our piano bar nightly. If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, look no further. Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. Together, we will create the event of the season!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were celebrating my wife's birthday. They made it more festive by have stars scattered on our table and a birthday card from the staff.

We love the decor, the service was great and the food as well. A wonderful evening spread over 2.5 hours of enjoyable dining and celebration.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank johncV8024PU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (677)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 677 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

So refreshing to see a menu a little different from all the others! They offered an entree and appetizer deal that was yummy! We enjoyed the food, and quiet atmosphere. Thank you for our best meal while traveling to Phoenix.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Tara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

I have visited other locations, so I knew what to expect food wise, but at this location the service was very good.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank irbflyfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2019 via mobile

We took advantage of the wine flights to sample some vineyards and grapes we wouldn’t normally have gotten to try. I can’t say the wines they chose were really exceptional but enjoyed the range. All the wine paired nicely with flatbreads.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank CalifTravelerOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2019

Went there for Thanksgiving. We had a party of 6 plus my 17 month old. Our reservation was for 4:30pm. We were seated at 5:20pm. Can you imagine keeping a 17 month old busy in the front of a restaurant for 50 minutes? They obviously overbooked and were totally overwhelmed. The tables were barely separated by any space at all. On top of that, the Thanksgiving dinner was good but not even close to $29.99 good. They were out of the pumpkin pie dessert by 6pm. In addition, one of my favorite mixed drinks out was their New Old Fashioned because of the innovative recipe including a rock candy swizzle stick which ties it all together. They no longer serve this drink with the swizzle stick. I doubt we will ever go there again.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Winremsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

Phoenix, Central Arizona
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 
Phoenix, Central Arizona
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing