We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Place”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
walkway to condo
floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chuck1124
Upstate NY
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect Place”
Reviewed December 8, 2012 for a stay in December 2012

The condo is a perfect size for a couple or small family traveling, nicely located (about 20 - 25 minutes from the airport) in a gated community. It was clean, remolded and the grounds in the community were gorgeous. From the first email straight through to when I left, the owner was accommodating, easy to work with and wanted to make sure our experience good. It was a great place to stay and I look forward to staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was clean, centrally located and the customer service was fantastic.
Liked least: No complaints.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2012
Thank you Troy. You were great to work with as well. You were one of the first guests after a huge remodel and I'm glad you were able to enjoy it! I hope you can make it back. November and December are great times to travel to Phoenix because rates are still quite low and the weather is perfect. I look forward to having you back as a guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary Alberta
Reviewed November 15, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 15, 2012
Thank you Connie. Larni and I stay at the condo ourselves about 4 times per year and are thankful to have very friendly neighbors - particularly the talkative man next door who's name I always forget! I appreciate your compliment on the cleanliness which is a tribute to Dionne who has the finest cleaning company in the area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sacramento
Reviewed October 22, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2012
Thank you Diana. The complex is in a great central location and there are 10 golf courses within a 7 mile radius. In addition to our own pools (there actually are only 3) we are able to provide access to pool facilities at a nearby Hilton resort which includes a huge pool, childrens pool, water slide, and lazy river.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing