We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Scottsdale Greenbelt E-Bike 20 Mile Ride
88

Book in advance
from
$85.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Papago Park
from $85.00
More Info
from $119.00
More Info
from $125.00
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
Reviews (859)
Filter reviews
859 results
Traveler rating
471
310
68
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
471
310
68
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews phoenix zoo botanical gardens picnic area hole rock fishing tomb hike butte desert path
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 859 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2019

We went to the park as we wanted to climb up to the hole in the wall. We walked all around the park in 98oC heat but couldn’t find it. When we got back to the hotel and googled it we found that the hole in the wall is across the main road next to Phoenix Zoo. So went back the next day and found it easily enough. It’s not hard to walk up to the hole and absolutely brilliant to stand in the hole and look out on Phoenix.

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank DOITYMAY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 12, 2019

This park is great to spend some time at. There is a lot of natural beauty to check out. There is a photo op almost every where that you look.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 63impala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 7, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful park and views. Peaceful place to hike or take your bicycle. Definitely worth going. Zoo is also close by so could accomplish two trips in one day. Just make sure you have a GPS 😂

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 665helenv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 29, 2019 via mobile

Go for a short hike to the hole in the rock in this park. The view over Phoenix is beautiful and you can really see far.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Maurica68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 24, 2019

Enjoyed a nice picnic after visiting several nearby attractions. It was a fun place to relax and enjoy the nature all around us. Recommend early to late morning for the most enjoyable weather.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Alyse M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews