We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible home, amazing back yard with pool and...”
other travelers have booked this property
Tropical backyard with large covered patio, beautiful pool and fruit trees
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tropical backyard with large covered patio, beautiful pool and fruit trees
Eating bar looking towards kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Tropical backyard with large covered patio, beautiful pool and fruit trees
Eating bar looking towards kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living room seats 6...with 4 reclining seats
Living room seats 6...with 4 reclining seats
Living room seats 6...with 4 reclining seats
Living room seats 6...with 4 reclining seats
Living room looking towards dining room
Dining area...seats 6 people
Master suite with queen bed
Master suite sitting room
Master bathroom
2nd bedroom with queen bed
3rd bedroom with trundle bed which has 2 twin beds
Main bathroom
Large covered patio and pool
Large covered patio and pool
Large covered patio & pool
Large covered patio & pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vacatione...
1 review
“Incredible home, amazing back yard with pool and wonderful agent!”
Reviewed May 22, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My boyfriend and I booked our stay at this property back in March, 2018. Right from the time we booked it, right up until our departure, the agent, Charles was wonderful. We stayed for a full week in May, 2018. The house was perfect!!! Everything we could have needed for our stay was there. The house was spotless. It looked exactly like the photos on this site. The back yard was amazing! Big in-ground pool, many fruit trees, palm trees, an overhang off the house for shade. It was so very peaceful in the yard. There were never any interruptions, except for the beautiful humming bird that came daily to the feeder (we named him Charles!!) The agent, Charles was phenomenal. The instruction booklet that he had prepared covered any and all items that were necessary for us to know about the house. He responded to any inquiry within just minutes! I would highly highly recommend staying at this property! We are going to connect with Charles when we go out to AZ next fall to book a house to stay in. This was in fact, THE BEST VACATION EVER!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valerie L
1 review
“Relaxation Heaven”
Reviewed May 13, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The home is perfect for a vacation. It has so many amenities and is a quiet beautiful space to get away,yet is so close to the major highways. The neighborhood is quiet and the sound of the birds is like you’re in the suburbs. Loved the pool and the flowering shrubs. ❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gingerm0m
Belmond, Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A wonderful paradise retreat!”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This property is located in an established area,with shopping and restaurants galore close by. We absolutely loved our time in this home. Everything was perfect, from the furnishings to the pool-----everything was decorated tastefully, and was functional and very welcoming. The owner was very prompt with responding to all of our questions and with the who!e renting process. This pool is amazing!!!!! I cannot say enough positive things about this home---we loved our time here!!! This was our first time renting a home, but it will not be the last! Thank you so much Charles for making our vacation so awesome!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2017
Thanks very much! I'm glad you had a great visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area is the tops
Liked least: nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 27, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay...we'd love to have you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing