We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great entertainment for grandsons!”
Review of Chase Field

Chase Field
Ranked #7 of 228 things to do in Phoenix
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The home of the state's Major League Baseball team, the Arizona Diamondbacks.
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great entertainment for grandsons!”
Reviewed February 9, 2013

America's favorite game in a user friendly atmosphere! Lots of fun and entertainment! The No Chew Club and value menu make it affordable to take my grandsons to a balllgame!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank LindaM49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,702 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,051
    517
    104
    20
    10
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great People and Staff”
Reviewed February 1, 2013

Love this place, it's like a home away from home. The staff is excellent and would be a great place to teach other baseball parks on how to do it. We've been to a lot of others, and the other fields have so much to learn!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank wendy p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Bergen, New Jersey
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Baseball Stadium!”
Reviewed January 26, 2013

We visited Phoenix last July and being huge baseball fans my son and I went to a Diamond Backs game. It was 116 degrees that day, and I thought we were going to die of the heat watching the game, not knowing the stadium had a roof.

It was so nice and air conditioned inside the stadium, we forgot that it was 116 degrees outside and totally enjoyed an awesome game between the Dbacks and the Dodgers.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank JEANNIEFERIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Love visiting here to watch the D-Backs!”
Reviewed January 25, 2013

I try to visit Chase field every year to see the D-Backs play. I have always loved the atmosphere, the employees are always energetic and show great service. No matter where you sit, you will always be comfortable and leave happier than when you walked in. Well.......depending on if your team won or not! :) If you get a chance to visit, do it!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank EMiLLiE_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Level Contributor
76 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great Stadium”
Reviewed January 25, 2013

This is a great stadium. My kids love to go to games here. They have special family pack deals for food and tickets.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sue J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chase Field also viewed

Phoenix, Central Arizona
 
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 

Been to Chase Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing