We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cheesecake Factory Peoria AZ”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #6 of 272 Restaurants in Peoria
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups, Special occasions, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Surprise, Arizona
Level Contributor
38 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Cheesecake Factory Peoria AZ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

This is one of our favorite restaurants! I am vegan and I can always find something deliciously prepared here. If it's not on the menu they are always happy to modify a dish to suit my needs. Amazing atmosphere, wonderful service, yummy Sangrias and so much to choose from! You can't miss finding something delicious to eat on this huge menu.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank luvmigrandkids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    133
    79
    30
    14
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing Shepherd's pie!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2013

Enjoyed a last day before school starts lunch with my family. Wow, the food was incredible! We all really enjoyed it. Got a piece of cheesecake to go. Can't wait to go back.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank katlifa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
44 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“last night of holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2013

returning to Canada where there is no cheesecake factory. Just love the art deco design. The extensive menu "book" is a good read. The servings are absolutely massive and very delicious. And we wanted to see where "Penny" worked !!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank goldie019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
63 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Love this place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2013

Dining at this restaurant was a great experience. We were very impressed with the decor, attentive service and reasonable prices. Really enjoyed the Steak Diane. The white chocolate cheesecake, topped with caramel was the best I've tasted.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale, Arizona
Level Contributor
46 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent all around”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

We do believe this is theeee best cheesecake, but you also can get excellent food - a wide variety is offered and their drinks are very good. Service is always excellent. We alternate between sitting at a table, sitting outside, sitting in the bar - all very very good. Never disappointed and the prices are fair.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank lsuaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

Peoria, Central Arizona
 
Peoria, Central Arizona
Glendale, Central Arizona
 
Peoria, Central Arizona
Peoria, Central Arizona
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing