We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Peoria
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveler rating
309
164
81
36
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
309
164
81
36
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location room was clean spring training waffles within walking distance peoria sports complex biscuits and gravy lots of restaurants arrowhead mall free breakfast baseball tournament decent breakfast hard boiled eggs front desk staff would stay here again very nice hotel shopping and restaurants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 623 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I'm surprised by the good reviews this place has. We booked 2 double beds was given a King with couch. Room smells moldy and like dog urine or something, carpet needs to be replaced. Hair on floor and bathroom counter, told front desk and housekeeper if they could clean bathroom but nobody came. Other then a good location I dont recommend, Rooms need to be updated and cleaned. Luaggage cart was full of dog hair.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Amk1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2019

Great place and time in Phoenix. Staff was friendly and quick. Place was clean and tidy. Breakfast was always stocked and full staff went above the call of duty. This is a nice place to lay your head while in Phoenix.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vincent R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2019

We really appreciated this clean and comfortable hotel which was close to shopping and restaurants. Also easy access to the freeway. The lobby was large and our group played cards and games both nights of our stay. Great area to spend time with group.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 408jerih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2019

Room and service was excellent - bathroom handicap shower chair needs better cleaning of mold under seat. Also hair in corners of bathroom tile was a bit uncomfortable but we don't eat off floor or put our hands on the floor.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rclarge2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2019

Like very much staying at Laquinta. Very good location and good value and pet friendly.
Not sure that being a member is very beneficial when no extra perks as stated. Use to be very beneficial in the past and one felt it was.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bqlar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews