We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area
Nearby Hotels
$140
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cibola Vista(Peoria)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Phoenix Glendale/Peoria(Peoria)(Great Value!)
$169
$119
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$109
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveler rating
94
139
172
130
101
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
139
172
130
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbudget hoteloatmealthe staff was greatwould stay here againstadiumaz
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
608 - 613 of 636 reviews
Reviewed February 1, 2011

This property was awesome! When we walking into the hotel it felt more like a Marriott than a Ramada! Everything was great and at our fingertips, from the Bar to the pool, just awesome!

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelerGuy10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2011

We had a fabulous stay here. You would never know that this is an older hotel -- it was recently renovated (2 yrs ago) and the staff has done a wonderful job maintaining the property. The rooms are huge, the staff is friendly and helpful and the complimentary breakfast is delicious (yummy waffles). I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel. The only critique I'd have is that the walls are a little thin so you might hear your neighbors TV if they have it turned up really loud. But other than that, it was perfect.

IMPORTANT TIP: We happened to book through a 3rd party travel website but the hotel said if we had called they would have matched or even given a better rate for booking direct. So forgo the travel websites and just give them a call.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sgidds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2011

The staff was very nice. We never had a problem and would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. Thank you for your service.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barrelracerchic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2011

The service at this hotel was awesome. Great customer service staff. When we got there we were greeted by the friendly clerk who told us about the area and had a great conversation with us. When we got to our room, we were so impressed. We did not know the rooms were NEWLY RENOVATED with Flat screen tv's and such comfy beds.

This Ramada ROCKS !!! Recommended !!!

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stewari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2010

I arrived in the evening and the gentleman behind the counter was genuinely kind and had a good sense of humor. The room was clean, spacious, and everything was in good working order. Upon checkout the lady behind the counter was very helpful in recommending things to do, when to do them, and how to get to them. Although, the Ramada may not be the cheapest place in town, you get what you pay for and I feel that I got my money's worth.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nameansomuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews