We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice little cafe”
Review of Peoria Cafe

Peoria Cafe
Ranked #54 of 273 Restaurants in Peoria
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
567 reviews
522 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 217 helpful votes
“Nice little cafe”
Reviewed December 12, 2013

The food is good, the service is good, the prices are terrific. What's not to like. The breakfast menu has Mexican items and they are very good as well. A word of advise, use the hot sause sparingly it is much hotter than Tobasco. No gourmet here but lots of good eating.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank denisx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    23
    9
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Peoria, Arizona
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Regular Visitors”
Reviewed October 29, 2013

We have been to the Peoria Cafe many times during the past two years and it is one of our favorites because of good quality, prices and service.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dennis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Level Contributor
63 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice Little Cafe”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

I decided to eat here randomly one day, and was not disappointed. The service was great, the staff was helpful, and the food was delicious! The portions were rather large, so it was a good deal for the price. I will definitely go back.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Travel_Lady157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Service has went down”
Reviewed May 30, 2013

During our last visit, we are sad that it looks nicer on the outside, thankfully the prices are the same, but the service seems not the same. Still a good breakfast out, but we miss the extras that the staff did to make us feel at home.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank dbteacher02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estero, Florida
Level Contributor
139 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“OK BUT BY NO MEANS GREAT”
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Typical small cafe with all the usual menu items. Nothing spectacular here. The service was not fast by any means and the locals seemed not to eat here.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank toberua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peoria Cafe also viewed

Sun City, Central Arizona
 
Peoria, Central Arizona
 

Been to Peoria Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing