We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value and great price” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn Parker

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quality Inn Parker
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Parker
Litchfield Park, Arizona
Level Contributor
66 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great value and great price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2014

We checked in quite late but were greeted in a genuinely kind manner. Room was clean and well cooled. We appreciated the frig in which we could store some cheeses we had purchased on our trip. The bed and pillows were great and the room was very quiet...never heard a thing, inside or out. The only very minor aggravation was the way people parked taking up one and a half parking spaces. It made it tough to park near our room. I think the hotel should call the rooms and ask people to park correctly. Breakfast was fine.

Room Tip: Don't plan on fancy but expect comfortable. It is convenient to gas and food.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Judy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashla J, General Manager at Quality Inn Parker, responded to this review, September 22, 2014
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives on great customer service and we enjoy our guests. We have fixed the parking issue and hope that you will come back and give us another chance.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    18
    6
    2
    4
See reviews for
5
12
6
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Arizona
Level Contributor
69 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2014

I read a startling bad review from Steve A., but, since I didn't have a boat and trailer, decided to check it out for myself and I'm glad I did. The staff was friendly, the rate reasonable, the rooms remodeled and very nice and clean and the hot breakfast a big plus. I couldn't have been happier.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AZGulliver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashla J, General Manager at Quality Inn Parker, responded to this review, September 22, 2014
I'm also glad that you came and visited our hotel despite a bad review. We are very proud of our staff and our new rooms. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buckeye, Arizona
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2014

Just stayed here this last weekend for fun at the river!!! Friendly staff, really great, updated rooms, free breakfast and the T.V.!!!! I don't think I've ever had this many channels to choose from!!!! Back to the rooms, new carpet, new beds and bedding and very clean!!! We will be back again and I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Parker, AZ!!

Room Tip: I would ask for a first floor room. There are no elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashla J, General Manager at Quality Inn Parker, responded to this review, September 22, 2014
We appreciate your great review and are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and all of the amenities that our rooms have. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Death Valley National Park, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2014

Had vehicle towed by management while sleeping. Vehicle, boat & trailer were parked in a side lot near the highway. Management had it towed without trying to contact me. Cost over $500 to get out of impound. Clerk rude, manager inexperienced. Warning, this could happen to you! Was told I should have parked across the highway in a dirt lot with no lighting. Very dangerous! Corporate Office unable to help. Facility privately owned and operated. Emailed owner, waited weeks, no response. Obviously doesn't care. Worst customer service I've ever experienced. Be warned!!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik L, Manager at Quality Inn Parker, responded to this review, June 26, 2014
Dear Steve,

I sincerely apologize that you have felt this way about your stay here with us. I can assure you that we take all guest inquiries very seriously and our staff is trained to follow through with all guest complaints.

I would like to point out a few facts that you did not mention in your review.

You stayed at our hotel for two nights and you did not mention once to the front desk or management about an over-sized truck and boat.

In the morning, I noticed your car and boat parked across all the parking spots on the side of the hotel. My front desk agent and I called all local nearby businesses to find out the owner; however our attempts turned out to be unsuccessful. Into the late evening, the car and boat were still parked on the side of hotel and I made the decision to call the towing company to have it towed. The next morning, we informed you that the car and boat was towed because it was blocking all the parking spaces in our hotel designed parking lot.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the miscommunication that transpired. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Vermont
Level Contributor
57 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2014

We travel with our large breed dog so our hotel choices are sometimes limited and such was the case in Parker but we were pleasantly surprised to find a clean hotel that was working hard to be customer friendly and helpful. They have painted and replaced furnishings. The breakfast had variety and was good.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Donna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erik L, Manager at Quality Inn Parker, responded to this review, June 20, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback that we will certainly evaluate and take every measure to improve and provide the best, memorable experience. Our housekeeping department strives to provide a clean and comfortable room for all of our guests and we certainly appreciate that you enjoyed the service that they provided. In addition, we are always looking to improve all of our guest's experience and that includes pets and their needs. You are most certainly correct for pointing out the wonderful nearby attractions and Parker is indeed a unique location and our staff members are extremely knowledgeable about the surrounding areas and would be more than delighted to answer any questions. Your suggestions and feedback prove to be very valuable and we will strive to meet all expectations for future guests. In the future, we hope that you provide us a chance to provide you a wonderful experience and we would appreciate your stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parker
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Parker Inn
22.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
3.0 of 5 bubbles 274 reviews
22.2 mi away
Heat Hotel
Heat Hotel
#5 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City
#2 of 24 in Lake Havasu City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 840 reviews
12.0 mi away
Harbour Inn
Harbour Inn
#2 of 10 in Parker
4.5 of 5 bubbles 41 reviews
1.6 mi away
BlueWater Resort and Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Parker? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Parker

Property: Quality Inn Parker
Address: 604 S California Ave, Highway 95, Parker, AZ 85344-4464 (Formerly Motel 6 Parker)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Parker
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Parker
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Parker 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn Parker reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing