We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Havn't won much, the food is pretty good for a Casino”
Review of BlueWater Casino

BlueWater Casino
Ranked #4 of 17 things to do in Parker
Attraction details
Howell, Michigan
Level Contributor
67 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Havn't won much, the food is pretty good for a Casino”
Reviewed June 27, 2012

We like to stop here for their breakfast Buffet when we travel to Mexico from our winter home in Lake Havasu City, AZ. They will make you omelets anyway you want them and with anything in them that you could want. The Buffet Breakfast bar has just about anything you could want for Breakfast. We have attended some of their Concert Shows and even had dinners there.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank howellhotdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    23
    29
    13
    13
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
brea
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“AWESOME”
Reviewed April 18, 2012

I love going to BlueWater! They also have a awesome breakfast buffet.. When my family/friends and I want a good breakfast where we dont have to cook and clean while we are visiting my aunts river house in Earp,CA, we go to the morning buffet in Parker, AZ. Good thing it is only like 10-15 minutes away! Because they have killer food! My dad is usually a kind of picky eater sometimes and he loves it! They also have a indoor water park in the hotel. Fun for all Ages!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank LunaFamilyLove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“house wins as always”
Reviewed March 27, 2012

small, but nice and quiet, staff kinda small in numbers, being an Indian casino there aren't many comps

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank goldgrubber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Rude front counter staff!”
Reviewed March 19, 2012

They charged us different rates for the same rooms, then after a claint Lindathe manager at he time told us that " the other people got a deal" I told her that I wante dto talk to the new Manager and she told me that he wasn't in. We have been coming here for 6 or 7 years, and I think that it's time to go somewhere else, Havasu maybe?

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Toltz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
38 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Fun”
Reviewed March 17, 2012

Great views of the Colorado River from out balcony. Cool inside water park, good food, nice and helpful employees. Great place to stay for the money.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dawn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BlueWater Casino also viewed

 

Been to BlueWater Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing