We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Oatman
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Love the old safes!

It wasn’t open when we went there but there is plenty of things to see outside including this... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
CindyLou2262
,
Denver, Colorado
via mobile
So Cute

We had heard about Oatman but had never been. When we arrived it was the custest little town. The... read more

Reviewed June 5, 2019
CSM99
,
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Read all 363 reviews
  
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveler rating
199
123
31
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
199
123
31
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day trip bullhead city wild donkeys las vegas shops town az stop road gift souvenirs route66
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 363 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2019

Shack is correct, very small but loaded with souvenirs, friendly staff and priced alright. Can't miss it.

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank altima2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

We had heard about Oatman but had never been. When we arrived it was the custest little town. The donkeys are amazing and we are hading back later this month...this is how much we enjoyed it.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank CSM99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2018

They have all sorts of fun stuff. I would suggest you go in and look around you never know what you will find.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank OHWHATFUNANDFOOD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2018

It was fun to look at the items in the store. The prices were average.There were a lit of things that may tickle your fancy.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Rose F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018 via mobile

We took a break from gambling in Las Vegas decided to go on a day trip to oatman the ride their is very interesting if you get their by way of kingman route66 is a very narrow winding road up through the hills ,scenery is beautiful but the road is narrow with no guard rails and it goes straight down no room for errors would recommend going in from way of bullhead city but once you get their town is very cool lots of of fun little shops to wander through prices reasonable , biggest ice cream cones you’ll ever find for 4.00 Wild donkeys everywhere just a fun little town to explore! Highly recommend this stop.

Date of experience: November 2018
3  Thank S6086YZjohnm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews