We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded our expectation!”
other travelers have booked this property
Casita Bonita, a romantic all season vacation home in Northern Arizona
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casita Bonita, a romantic all season vacation home in Northern Arizona
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Casita Bonita, a romantic all season vacation home in Northern Arizona
Luxury Cal King with windows with views of trees and spacious, adjacent master bath
Guest bedroom with queen, comfortable and cheerful with view of trees
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Munds Park, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JosephWBo...
Midlothian, Virginia
2 reviews
“Exceeded our expectation!”
Reviewed March 24, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Everything worked out just fine for the two couples who stayed here. We only stayed two nights but wish we'd stayed longer. Lynn was great to work with . . . made us feel welcome. It's a bit far from Sedona, but pretty easy to get there from the south.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keith A
Tucson, United States
2 reviews
“Perfect Getaway Cabin In the Pines”
Reviewed February 1, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Everything was perfect with the cabin. It was well maintained and super clean. The only issue was mother nature and the huge amount of snow, but there was plenty of firewood to keep us warm. We booked the cabin to celebrate our oldest daughter's 40th birthday and he 8 year old daughter came along. Both were thrilled with the stay. Our daughter had never seen that much snow even after 3 years at NAU in Flagstaff. Our granddaughter had a great time playing in the snow. Lynn is the perfect owner/manager for this property. she was more that accommodating to make sure our stay was without any major issues.

Thanks Lynn!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve T
1 review
“November 2016”
Reviewed December 6, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The cabin was nice and had all we needed to make our stay comfortable. I cooked a Thanksgiving dinner and had all we needed. We enjoyed our stay!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Synaca84
1 review
“Beautiful Getaway!”
Reviewed September 21, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Spent a few days in this beautiful house last November. We loved our time here. KItchen was great for people who really like to cook! Fireplace in the living room was my favorite! Awesome living room for meals and game time with the family! Excellent outdoor grill! Owner is delightful and made the experience even better!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2016
We are so delighted that you could be our guests and spend special family time together at Casita Bonita. Our guests often mention the well-stocked kitchen and the fireplace as favorites. It is a pleasure to be able to provide an outstanding vacation experience for you! We hope you will come back and stay with us again! Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monticello, IL
Reviewed October 5, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Las Vegas
Reviewed April 24, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed September 23, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing