We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airport Lodge Samoa
Nearby Hotels
Sweet Escape(Manono Island)
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Lusia's Lagoon Chalets(Salelologa)(Great Value!)
$73
$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Jet Over Hotel(Salelologa)
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Savaiian Hotel(Salelologa)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Amoa Resort(Savai'i)
$176
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$73
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Le Vasa Resort(Cape Fatuosofia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveler rating
31
53
30
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
53
30
9
8
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 131 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2012

NIce grounds, good rooms, good staff, very good brekkie, not much to do in the vicinity. Not much else to report.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jamie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2011

We cycled around Savaii and Upolu, and stayed at AL on 3 separate occasions.
Despite some online adverse reports, we thought AL was overall the best place that we stayed at in Samoa, with no negative aspects at all.
We didn't use the AL bicycles, but they have some there belonging to [----]

Room Tip: Sea breeze made air-con unnecessary. Watch out for falling coconuts!
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2011

it was a lovely place to stay, and the food was amazing. Definitely recoomend it.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bernadette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2011

Airport lodge fine for one night. We stayed in the new accommodation block and it was lovely. Value for money not as good as other places we stayed but they literally have the monopoly as the only other accommodation at that end of the island is Aggie Grays. Breakfast included in the price would have been good as it is about the only place that doesn't do that. Staff excellent. Certainly very close to the ferry if off to Savaii.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caroline G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2011

We had one night there before flying back to New Zealand. Our room was lovely. We had a lovely meal.The staff were very friendly. Lovely going across the road and having our last swim in Apia. Would definetly stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mera1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews