We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice location, charm, wonderful staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hosteria Patagonia Jarke
Ranked #21 of 51 Hotels in Ushuaia
Reviewed April 29, 2008

I loved the charm of this small hotel. About 5 minute walk from downtown on top of a hill (lots of steps to get here). It was nice NOT to be closer to town. Too noisy in the main area, but nice to be able to walk there easily. The hotel is charming, view of the city and harbor, very friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank trekkergal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (309)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

51 - 57 of 309 reviews

Reviewed March 24, 2008

Due to a overbooking we were upgraded from a normal double to the suite. And this was great! Lovely view, great bed, nice interiour, good bathroom and nice people at the reception.
We loved our stay.

PS: the normal double looked lovely too, so don't worry.

  • Stayed: January 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karin10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pedir habitaciones de la planta baja
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Susana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: La cama y el edredón, excelentes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank piolicristian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Denis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank cesarluiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rafaelmelopalhares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ushuaia hotels
0.3 mi away
Hosteria y Restaurante America
0.1 mi away
Villa Brescia Hotel
Villa Brescia Hotel
#19 of 51 in Ushuaia
359 reviews
0.3 mi away
Alto Andino Hotel
Alto Andino Hotel
#7 of 51 in Ushuaia
719 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hostal Del Bosque Apart Hotel
0.3 mi away
Hotel Austral
Hotel Austral
#13 of 51 in Ushuaia
465 reviews
0.2 mi away
Los Naranjos Hotel
Los Naranjos Hotel
#14 of 51 in Ushuaia
707 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hosteria Patagonia Jarke? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hosteria Patagonia Jarke

Address: Sarmiento 310, Ushuaia C.P. 9410, Argentina
Phone Number:
Location: Argentina > Patagonia > Province of Tierra del Fuego > Ushuaia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 51 Hotels in Ushuaia
Price Range: $77 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hosteria Patagonia Jarke 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TravelUp, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hosteria Patagonia Jarke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing