We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Tirolesa, rapel, climbing

This was a must do thing !!! So happy me and Ana decided to go for it on our last morning at... read more

Reviewed December 11, 2015
pieterkloos
,
Miami, Florida
via mobile
Fun!

Good times, short activity about 3 hrs, ideal to fill some time in a unplanned day. Perfect for... read more

Reviewed November 29, 2015
Mariela V
via mobile
Read all 229 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around El Calafate
from $99.00
More Info
from $156.00
More Info
from $276.00
More Info
from $80.00
More Info
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveler rating
201
23
5
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
201
23
5
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 229 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2015 via mobile

This was a must do thing !!! So happy me and Ana decided to go for it on our last morning at Calafate , they picked us up from La Cantera at 9:30 and took us to the place , did the 4 activities, a liiiil scary hahaha , but the two guys were amazing and helped us w their professionalism and good vibe, thanks a lot GONZALO and MARCOS

Date of experience: December 2015
1  Thank pieterkloos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2015 via mobile

Good times, short activity about 3 hrs, ideal to fill some time in a unplanned day. Perfect for beginners!, very entertained activities! a nice experience. The instructors are very nice, and the supervision was good!!

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank Mariela V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2015

We took this boat tour to see glaciers and icebergs The scenery was beautiful I thought that the tour company made the arrangements for us to be on the captains deck. They never did. We were not able to sit together as a family, surrounded by crying children and very loud, rude adults. This is not what I wanted or expected. If you go, make sure to make arrangements for the VIP deck unless you like crowds

Date of experience: April 2015
Thank Norma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

This is a great place to use as a base for exploring Santa Cruz, Patagonia. There are plenty of organised tour companies. We took four excursions from four different companies and amazingly-- they all were great. My husband was jokingly said this town really knows how to run excursions. They all are very professional ,efficient and very good in what they do. Here are our excursions:

Kayak Upsala with MIL Outdoor; Mini Trekking Peri Mareno with Eurotour; Torres Del Paine with Always Gracier and Chalten with Caltur.

Date of experience: February 2015
Thank ranong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

The guides were very encouraging flexible and helpful
Highly recommended. The views were great . Though the activities were adventurous and scary but I breezed thru them. Thanks to our guides

Date of experience: February 2015
Thank Osmita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews