We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rio Tarde, Lago Posadas, Argentina”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Province of Santa Cruz
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Rio Tarde Casa Patagonica
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Small village with a surprisingly nice small hotel !
Warm welcom by owner/architect Horatio, very clean and cosy, good breakfast and diner !
Good explanation of impressive surrounding area with map (along the two big lakes)
Thanks of Horatio, we had a great stay !

Room Tip: all rooms are okay
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank motorfiets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (68)
There are newer reviews for Rio Tarde Casa Patagonica
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 68 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2012

After a long and dusty trip on Patagonian roads we arrived in Lago Posadas (tiny town) to be welcomed by the owner/manager/waiter and be shown to a very comfortable room with ensuite bathroom and shower. Queen size beds with soft mattress. The loungedining room is on the first floor, so there is a view of the town. We had a home cooked three course meal that was very tasty, the owner has all the info you might need on the area.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zapayito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: todas estan decoradas con muy buen gusto y calidad
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank nuevomailus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HGM006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mirta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Coro U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beatrice E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Province of Santa Cruz hotels
58.8 mi away
Estancia Cueva de las Manos
Estancia Cueva de las Manos
#104 of 161 in Province of Santa Cruz
52 reviews
77.3 mi away
Hotel Kelman
Hotel Kelman
#1 of 7 in Perito Moreno
40 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hosteria Kaiken
Hosteria Kaiken
#2 of 6 in Gobernador Gregores
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
220.8 mi away
Hotel municipal Costanera
Hotel municipal Costanera
#1 of 2 in Puerto San Julian
67 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Mora
Hotel Mora
#2 of 5 in Los Antiguos
60 reviews
193.3 mi away
Posada Los Alamos
Posada Los Alamos
#8 of 70 in El Calafate
1,149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rio Tarde Casa Patagonica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rio Tarde Casa Patagonica

Address: Las Lengas 450 | Lago Posadas, 9315, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Patagonia > Province of Santa Cruz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 97 B&Bs / Inns in Province of Santa Cruz
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Next to the colorful waters of Lago Posadas (Santa Cruz, Argentina) and The Andes as an amazing horizon, lies this picturesque small town, Lago Posadas. Rio Tarde Casa Patagonica offers modern and warm facilities as a perfect repair after a long day full of valleys, lakes, rivers and mountains. Homemade meals and personalized attention from their owners, accompanied unforgettable natural surroundings. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Rio Tarde Casa Patagonica Argentina/Santa Cruz, Patagonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing