We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Amazing stay over Christmas 2013”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
main double bedroom with ensuite full bathrom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
16 reviews
main double bedroom with ensuite full bathrom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro, Patagonia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nathan W
Stockton, UK
Level Contributor
104 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Amazing stay over Christmas 2013”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay here over the Christmas period. Such a nice apartment. The second you step foot inside the views are just incredible. The flat is lovely, well furnished and modern. The kitchen is well equipped, the bathrooms are clean and fresh and the wifi is fast and reliable.

The location is fantastic. A short walk from the town center and public transport links. Pubs and restaurants nearby.

Claire is a great host, very knowledgable about the area and can offer advice about lots of different things to do for all kinds of budgets. If I ever come back to Bariloche I would definitely stay here again

Thanks Claire. A Christmas I will always remember, for so many reasons.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2014
HI Nathan. Thankyou! What a lovely review. Enjoy the rest of your big world adventure!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rich B
MA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
adominique3
NY
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peter J
England
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Melbourne
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anamh1956
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: La vista
Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Banheira
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing